التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصل USB > واجهات USB 3.1
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

واجهات USB 3.1

فئة المنتج من واجهات USB 3.1, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،واجهات USB 3.1, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين واجهات USB 3.1 الموردين

التركيز: بسبب فوضى السوق وخداع التجار السيئين ، فإن معظم الناس ببساطة لا يفهمون USB 3.0 و USB 3.1. USB 3.1 Gen1 هو USB 3.0. و USB 3.1 Gen2 هو USB 3.1 الحقيقي. الحد الأقصى لعرض النطاق الترددي لنقل USB 2.0 هو 480 ميجابت / ثانية (أي 60 ميجابايت / ثانية) ، USB 3.0 (أي USB 3.1 Gen1) هو 5.0 جيجابت / ثانية (500 ميجابايت / ثانية) ، و USB 3.1 Gen 2 هو 10.0 جيجابت / ثانية (على الرغم من أن المعدل النظري للواجهة الاسمية هو USB 3.1 هو 10 جيجابت في الثانية) ، لكنه يحتفظ أيضًا ببعض النطاق الترددي لدعم وظائف أخرى ، لذلك يكون له أداء جيد. يبلغ عرض النطاق الترددي الفعلي الفعلي حوالي 7.2 جيجابت في الثانية. USB 2.0 عبارة عن واجهة ذات أربعة أسنان ، و USB 3.0 و USB 3.1 هما واجهات من تسعة أطراف.
USB 3.1 هو أحدث مواصفات USB ، والتي بدأت من قبل الشركات الكبرى مثل Intel. مقارنةً بتقنية USB الحالية ، تستخدم تقنية USB الجديدة نظامًا أكثر كفاءة لترميز البيانات وتوفر أكثر من ضعف سرعة نقل البيانات الفعالة (USB IF Association). وهو متوافق تمامًا مع موصلات وكابلات USB الحالية.
USB 3.1 متوافق مع مجموعات برامج USB 3.0 الموجودة والأجهزة
USB3.1 الشعار
USB3.1 الشعار
بروتوكول ، 5Gbps محاور والأجهزة ، منتجات USB 2.0.
ترحب Intel ، التي تمتلك تقنية Thunderbolt ، أيضًا بتشكيل معيار USB 3.1. يحتوي USB 3.1 على معظم ميزات USB 3.0 [2]. يشار إلى USB 3.1 ، باعتباره الجيل التالي من مواصفات نقل USB ، عادة باسم "SuperSpeed ​​+" ، والذي سيحل محل USB 3.0 في المستقبل. [3]
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > USB Connector > USB 3.1 Interfaces
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

USB 3.1 Interfaces

Product categories of USB 3.1 Interfaces, we are specialized manufacturers from China, USB 3.1 Interfaces, USB 3.1 Interfaces suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of USB 3.1 Interfaces R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China USB 3.1 Interfaces Suppliers

Emphasis: Because of the market chaos and the cheating of bad dealers, most people simply don't understand USB 3.0 and USB 3.1. USB 3.1 Gen1 is USB 3.0. And USB 3.1 Gen2 is the real USB 3.1. The maximum transmission bandwidth of USB 2.0 is 480 Mbps (i.e. 60MB/s), USB 3.0 (i.e. USB 3.1 Gen1) is 5.0 Gbps (500MB/s), and USB 3.1 Gen 2 is 10.0 Gbps (although the nominal interface theoretical rate of USB 3.1 is 10Gbps), but it also retains some bandwidth to support other functions, so it has a good performance. The actual effective bandwidth is about 7.2 Gbps. USB 2.0 is a four-pin interface, and USB 3.0 and USB 3.1 are nine-pin interfaces.
USB 3.1 is the latest USB specification, which was initiated by big companies such as Intel. Compared with the existing USB technology, the new USB technology uses a more efficient data encoding system and provides more than twice the effective data throughput (USB IF Association). It is fully downward compatible with existing USB connectors and cables.
USB 3.1 is compatible with existing USB 3.0 software stacks and devices
USB3.1 LOGO
USB3.1 LOGO
Protocol, 5Gbps hubs and devices, USB 2.0 products.
Intel, which owns Thunderbolt technology, also welcomes the formation of the USB 3.1 standard. USB 3.1 contains most of the features of USB 3.0 [2]. USB 3.1, as the next generation of USB transmission specifications, is commonly referred to as "SuperSpeed+", which will replace USB 3.0 in the future. [3]
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry