التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة الشبكات والملحقات > مقابس الشبكات كيستون
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مقابس الشبكات كيستون

فئة المنتج من مقابس الشبكات كيستون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مقبس مقرن Cat5e, كيستون جاك قصير الجسم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Cat5e جاك شورت R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مقابس الشبكات كيستون الموردين

Networking Ke ystone Jacks.China Cat5e Coupler Jack ، Keystone Jack Short Body ، اختر Cat5e Jack Short عالي الجودة ، Keystone Jack Unshield ، إلخ ، بما في ذلك مقابس keystone لـ CAT6A و CAT6 و CAT5E و CAT3

يتم تثبيت مقابس Keystone في الوحدات النمطية المستخدمة لتركيب الموصلات الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض في لوحة الحائط أو لوحة التوصيل أو لوحة الواجهة أو صندوق تثبيت السطح.

تتوفر مقابس Keystone الخاصة بنا في 10 ألوان مختلفة للتركيبات سهلة الترميز اللوني.

تحرير منفذ RJ45

1. الأصل:



2. يشير الاسم RJ إلى المقبس المسجل وهو رمز USOC (رموز طلب الخدمة الشاملة) لنظام الجرس. USOC عبارة عن سلسلة من المقابس المسجلة ووضع الأسلاك الخاصة بها ، والتي تم تطويرها بواسطة نظام الجرس لتوصيل معدات المستخدم بالشبكة العامة. تتحكم لوائح لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية (FCC) في تطبيق هذا الغرض. أصدرت لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية (FCC) وثيقة نيابة عن حكومة الولايات المتحدة لتحديد RJ11.



3. RJ11 هو الاسم الشائع للموصل الذي طورته شركة Western Electric Co. وشكله محدد على أنه جهاز توصيل بستة سنون. كانت تسمى في الأصل wexw ، حيث تعني x "نشطة" أو جهة اتصال أو إبرة. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي we6w على جميع جهات الاتصال الستة ، مرقمة من 1 إلى 6. تستخدم واجهة we4w أربعة دبابيس فقط ، ولا يتم استخدام جهتي الاتصال الخارجيتين (1 و 6) ، ولا يستخدم we2w سوى الدبابيس الوسطى. بالنسبة إلى RJ11 ، يكون مصدر المعلومات متناقضًا. يمكن أن يكون موصل 2 أو 4-core 6-pin. الأمر الأكثر إرباكًا هو أن RJ11 لا يستخدم فقط لتمثيل الموصل ذي 6 سنون ، ولكنه يشير أيضًا إلى الإصدار ذي 4 سنون.



4. RJ45 و RJ11: معايير مختلفة ، أحجام مختلفة



5. نظرًا للأحجام المختلفة للاثنين (RJ11 هو 4 أو 6 سنون ، RJ45 هو جهاز اتصال 8 سنون) ، فمن الواضح أن قابس RJ45 لا يمكن إدخاله في مقبس RJ11. ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن ماديًا (مقبس RJ11 أصغر من مقبس RJ45) ، مما يجعل الناس يعتقدون أنه ينبغي عليهم العمل معًا أو يمكنهم ذلك. ليست كذلك. يوصى بشدة بعدم استخدام قابس RJ11 لمقبس RJ45.



⒍ نظرًا لأن RJ11 غير معياري دوليًا ، فإن حجمه وقوة الإدخال وزاوية الإدخال وما إلى ذلك لا تتوافق مع متطلبات تصميم الموصل القياسي الدولي ، لذلك لا يمكن ضمان قابلية التشغيل البيني. حتى أنها تسبب الضرر لكليهما. نظرًا لأن قابس RJ11 أصغر من مقبس RJ45 ، فإن الأجزاء البلاستيكية على جانبي القابس ستضر بالدبوس المعدني للمقبس الذي تم إدخاله.



منفذ RJ - 45 هو المنفذ الأكثر شيوعًا لدينا ، فهو منفذ إيثرنت المشترك الملتوي



نظرًا لاستخدام الزوج الملتوي بشكل أساسي كوسيط إرسال في Fast Ethernet ، يمكن تقسيم منفذ RJ-45 إلى منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة 10Base-T ومنفذ RJ-45 لشبكة TX 100base.



من بينها ، عادةً ما يتم تحديد منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة 10Base-T على أنه "eth" في جهاز التوجيه ، بينما عادةً ما يتم تمييز منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة 100base TX على أنه "10 / 100btx". هذا يرجع أساسًا إلى حقيقة أن معظم منتجات جهاز توجيه Fast Ethernet لا تزال تعتمد على عرض النطاق الترددي 10 / 100Mbps التكيفي.



يوضح الشكل الأيسر منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة 10Base-T ، بينما يوضح الشكل الأيمن منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة 10 / 100base-tx. في الواقع ، فإن منفذي RJ-45 متماثلان تمامًا من حيث المنفذ نفسه ، لكن بنية دائرة الشبكة المقابلة في المنافذ مختلفة ، لذلك لا يمكن توصيلها بشكل عرضي.



تعريف إشارة دبوس واجهة RJ45



واجهة إيثرنت 10 / 100Base-T:



1 TX + بيانات tranceive +



2 TX - بيانات ترانسيف -



3 RX + استقبال البيانات +



4 N / C غير متصل



5 N / C غير متصل



6 RX - استقبال البيانات



7 ن / ج غير متصل



8 N / C غير متصل



واجهة إيثرنت 100base-t4:



1 TX_ D1 + بيانات ترانسيف +



2 TX_ D1 - بيانات نشيطة



3 RX_ D2 + تلقي البيانات +



4 BI_ D3 + بيانات ثنائية الاتجاه +



5 BI_ D3 بيانات ثنائية الاتجاه



6 RX_ D2 - استقبال البيانات



7 BI_ D4 + بيانات ثنائية الاتجاه +



8 BI_ D4 بيانات ثنائية الاتجاه



ملاحظة: تتبنى واجهة RJ45 وضع الإرسال التفاضلي ، TX + و TX - زوجان من الأزواج الملتوية ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من التداخل عند الالتواء معًا.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Network & Accessories Series > Networking Keystone Jacks
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Networking Keystone Jacks

Product categories of Networking Keystone Jacks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cat5e Coupler Jack, Keystone Jack Short Body suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat5e Jack Short R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Networking Keystone Jacks Suppliers

Networking Keystone Jacks.China Cat5e Coupler Jack,Keystone Jack Short Body manufacturer, choose the high quality Cat5e Jack Short,Keystone Jack Unshield, etc, included keystone jacks for CAT6A, CAT6, CAT5E, and CAT3

Keystone jacks are snap in modules used to mount low voltage electrical connectors into a keystone wall plate, patch panel, face plate or surface mount box.

Our Keystone Jacks are available in 10 different colors for easy color-coded installations.

RJ45 port editing

1. Origin:



2. The name RJ stands for the registered jack and is the USOC (universal service ordering codes) code of bell system. USOC is a series of registered sockets and their wiring mode, which are developed by bell system to connect the user's equipment to the public network. FCC regulations control the application of this purpose. The FCC (Federal Communications Commission) issued a document on behalf of the U.S. government to specify RJ11.



3. RJ11 is the common name of the connector developed by Western Electric Co. Its shape is defined as a 6-pin connecting device. Originally called wexw, where x means "active", contact or needle. For example, we6w has all six contacts, numbered from 1 to 6. The we4w interface only uses four pins, the outermost two contacts (1 and 6) are not used, and we2w only uses the middle two pins. For RJ11, the information source is contradictory. It can be a 2 or 4-core 6-pin connector. What's more confusing is that RJ11 is not only used to represent the 6-pin connector, it also refers to the 4-pin version.



4. RJ45 and RJ11: different standards, different sizes



5. Due to the different sizes of the two (RJ11 is 4 or 6-pin, RJ45 is an 8-pin connection device), it is obvious that the RJ45 plug cannot be inserted into the RJ11 socket. However, it is physically feasible (RJ11 plug is smaller than RJ45 jack), which makes people think that they should or can work together. It's not. It is strongly recommended not to use RJ11 plug for RJ45 socket.



⒍ because RJ11 is not internationally standardized, its size, insertion force, insertion angle, etc. are not in accordance with the international standard connector design requirements, so interoperability cannot be guaranteed. They even cause damage to both. Since the RJ11 plug is smaller than the RJ45 socket, the plastic parts on both sides of the plug will damage the metal pin of the inserted socket.



RJ - 45 port is our most common port, it is our common twisted pair Ethernet port



Because twisted pair is mainly used as transmission medium in Fast Ethernet, RJ-45 port can be divided into 10Base-T network RJ-45 port and 100base TX network RJ-45 port.



Among them, the RJ-45 port of 10Base-T network is usually identified as "eth" in the router, while the RJ-45 port of 100base TX network is usually marked as "10 / 100btx". This is mainly due to the fact that most products of Fast Ethernet router still adopt 10 / 100Mbps bandwidth adaptive.



The left figure shows the RJ-45 port of 10Base-T network, while the right figure shows the RJ-45 port of 10 / 100base-tx network. In fact, the two RJ-45 ports are exactly the same in terms of the port itself, but the corresponding network circuit structure in the ports is different, so they can not be connected casually.



Definition of RJ45 interface pin signal



Ethernet 10 / 100Base-T interface:



1 TX + tranceive data +



2 TX - tranceive data -



3 RX + receive data +



4 N / C not connected



5 N / C not connected



6 RX - receive data



7 n / C not connected



8 N / C not connected



Ethernet 100base-t4 interface:



1 TX_ D1 + tranceive data +



2 TX_ D1 - tranceive data



3 RX_ D2 + receive data +



4 BI_ D3 + bi directional data +



5 BI_ D3 bi directional data



6 RX_ D2 - receive data



7 BI_ D4 + bi directional data +



8 BI_ D4 bi directional data



Note: RJ45 interface adopts differential transmission mode, TX + and TX - are a pair of twisted pair, which can reduce interference when twisted together.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry