التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصلات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور > مجلس لموصلات المجلس
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مجلس لموصلات المجلس

فئة المنتج من مجلس لموصلات المجلس, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،0.4mm مجلس لموصلات المجلس, 0.5 مم أنثى المجلس إلى المجلس موصل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 0.8mm 1.0 mmPcb مجلس موصل المجلس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مجلس لموصلات المجلس الموردين

تقوم شركة Antenk بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من موصلات تكديس اللوحات الخاصة بالتطبيقات والتي تم تصميمها وصنعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المحددة. طور موظفونا ذوو الخبرة منتجات مخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الاتصال والملاعب المرتفعة. تتراوح تصميماتنا من المفاهيم الجديدة إلى تكرار منتجات السوق الحالية بشكل مماثل أو بالتحسينات. يتم إنتاج العديد من desigsn باستخدام عمليات التصنيع الآلي لزيادة الموثوقية وتوفير وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف


مجلس موصل المجلس

تستخدم الموصلات من اللوحة إلى اللوحة (BTB) كما يشير الاسم لتوصيل لوحة الدوائر معًا. هذا النوع من الموصلات مناسب لتكديس لوحات الدوائر الواحدة تلو الأخرى. يمكن تجنب الكابلات المرنة المسطحة باستخدام هذه الأنواع من الموصلات ؛ وعلاوة على ذلك فإنه يجعل الوحدة بأكملها أكثر إحكاما. موصلات BTB شائعة الاستخدام هي موصلات SMT و Berg Strip. سنناقشهم بالتفصيل في القسم التالي.

موصل SMT
موصل تكنولوجيا تركيب الأسطح السطحية (SMT) عبارة عن موصل من لوح إلى لوحة شائع في لوحات الدوائر المتقدمة. كما يشير الاسم ، يتوفر هذا الموصل فقط في طراز تركيب السطح. يتم تثبيته بعناية على منصات اللحام على سطح PCB.
موصلات SMT هي المرشح المثالي للتصغير نظرًا لصغر مساحتها من حيث الإشغال وارتفاع التكدس. إنها مناسبة لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مزدوج الطبقات أو متعدد الطبقات. وهي مصممة للأداء العالي والموثوقية.
وجدوا عادة في لوحات الدوائر المتقدمة في معدات الشبكات والهواتف والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية.


تستخدم الموصلات من اللوحة إلى اللوحة (BTB) لتوصيل لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة (PCB) ، والمكونات الإلكترونية التي تحتوي على نمط موصل يطبع على سطح القاعدة العازلة بطريقة دقيقة وقابلة للتكرار. يتم توصيل كل محطة على موصل BTB إلى PCB. يتضمن موصل BTB السكن وعدد معين من المحطات الطرفية. المحطة مصنوعة من مادة موصلة (معظمها من سبائك النحاس) ، ومطلية لتحسين الموصلية ومانعة الصدأ. تقوم المحطات بنقل التيار / الإشارة بين مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المتصلة بواسطة BTB ؛ يتكون السكن من المواد العازلة (معظمهم من البلاستيك).

الأنواع الأساسية للوحة إلى رابط المجلس
بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيع الموصلات من اللوحة إلى اللوحة في الأنواع التالية:
رأس دبوس
رأس الدبوس مرتفعة
قابس كهرباء
مقبس مرتفع
سجي رأس
رأس مربع
basic types of Board to Board Connector



الطريقة التي يتم بها تحميل اللوحة على لوحة الروابط على لوحة PCB
تتوفر الموصلات من اللوح إلى اللوح في متغيرات الفتحة (TH) وتثبيت السطح (SMT).
يتم استخدام ربط الأوتاد (يشار إليها أيضًا باسم تحديد موقع المشاركات أو دبابيس المحاذاة أو أقفال اللوحة) للمساعدة في محاذاة الموصلات إلى PCB. تعتبر مواقع ربط أوتاد مفيدة بشكل خاص عند استخدام مكونات تركيب السطح.

board to board connector mount

تتوفر الموصلات من اللوحة إلى اللوحة في الملاعب التالية: 04 مم / 0.5 مم / 0.8 مم / 1.0 مم / 1.27 مم / 2.54 مم / 3.96 مم / 4.0 مم
بالنسبة إلى مصممي الأجهزة ذوي الخبرة ، فإن اختيار اللوحات من اللوحة إلى اللوحة هي طبيعة ثانية ، لأنه يمكن أن يكون أمرًا شاقًا بالنسبة للمبتدئين. نحن نقدم دعم التصميم وسنساعدك على توجيهك من خلال الخيارات المتاحة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تصميم لوحة الموصل الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بـ antenk. عند الاقتضاء antenk كما تقدم الملاعب غير القياسية.
connector pitchs





قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > PCB Connectors > Board To Board Connectors
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Board To Board Connectors

Product categories of Board To Board Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 0.4mm Board To Board Connectors, 0.5mm Female Board To Board Connector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 0.8mm 1.0 mmPcb Board To Board Connector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Board To Board Connectors Suppliers

Antenk manufactures a wide range of application specific board stacking connectors which were designed and built to specific customer requirements. Our experienced staff has developed custom products in a variety of contact styles, pitches and stacking heights. Our designs range from new concepts to duplicating existing market products identically or with improvements. Many desigsn are produced using automated manufacturing processes to increase reliability and provide significant cost savings


Board to Board Connector

Board-to-board (BTB) connectors as the name indicates is used for connecting circuits board together. This kind of connectors are suitable for stacking circuits boards one over another. Flat flexible cables can be avoided using these kinds of connectors; moreover it makes the entire unit more compact. The commonly used BTB connectors are SMT connectors and Berg Strip. We will discuss about them in detail in the following section.

SMT CONNECTOR
Surface Mount Technology (SMT) connector is a commonly found board-to-board connector in advanced circuit boards. As the name indicates this connector is available only in surface mount model. It is carefully mounted on to the solder pads on the surface of the PCB.
SMT connectors are ideal candidate for miniaturization due to their small area of occupancy and stacking height. They are suitable for double layered or multilayered PCBs. They are designed for high performance and reliability.
They commonly found in advanced circuit boards in networking equipment, telephones, mobile phones, computers and other consumer electronics.


Board-to-board (BTB) connectors are used to connect printed circuit boards (PCB), electronic components that contain a conductive pattern printed on the surface of the insulating base in an accurate and repeatable manner. Each terminal on a BTB connector is connected to a PCB. A BTB connector includes housing and a specific number of terminals. The terminal is made from a conductive material (mostly copper alloy), and plated to improve conductivity and antirust. Terminals transmit the current/signal between PCBs connected by BTB; the housing is made of insulating material (mostly plastic).

The basic types of Board to Board Connector
Broadly speaking, Board To Board Connectors are manufactured in the following types:
Pin Header
Elevated Pin Header
Socket
Elevated Socket
Shrouded Header
Box Header
basic types of Board to Board Connector



The way mount Board to Board Connectors on a PCB
board to board connectors are available in Through Hole (TH) and Surface Mount (SMT) variants.
Locating pegs (also referred to as locating posts, alignment pins or board locks) are used to assist alignment of connectors to the PCB. Locating pegs are particularly useful when using surface mount components.

board to board connector mount

board to board connectors are available in the following pitches: 04mm/0.5mm/0.8mm/1.0mm/1.27mm/2.54mm/3.96mm/4.0mm
For experienced hardware designers choosing board to board connectors is second nature, for the uninitiated it can be daunting. We offer design support and will help guide you through the options available. If you need help with your board to board connector design, contact antenk. Where required antenk also offer non standard pitches.
connector pitchs





Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry