التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ماء D الفرعية موصل ومحول D-SUB > مد الفرعية محولات الجنس المغير backshells و القلنسوات
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مد الفرعية محولات الجنس المغير backshells و القلنسوات

فئة المنتج من مد الفرعية محولات الجنس المغير backshells و القلنسوات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الانظار بين الجنسين مبدل, RJ45 إلى D-Sub Kits الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مد محولات الفرعية ومبدل الجنس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مد الفرعية محولات الجنس المغير backshells و القلنسوات الموردين

D-SUB محولات وتغييرات بين الجنسين

لقد صمم Antenk محولات d-sub ومغيرات النوع الاجتماعي التي تحتاجها لتلك التطبيقات التي تتطلب معدات لا يمكن توصيلها مباشرة.

Antenk قم بتوفير مجموعة كاملة من محولات d-sub ومغيرات الجنس المستخدمة في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الاستخدام النهائي الصعبة.

تسمح لك محولات D-Sub لدينا بربط موصلات D-Sub مع موصلات D-Sub أو SMA. يتم تصنيع محولات D-Sub في سدادة إلى أنثى ، أو سدادة إلى ذكر ، أو سدادة سد العجز ، أو سدادة أوعية ، أو وعاء أنثوي ، أو وعاء ذكور ، أو سلالة إلى سلالات من بين الجنسين.

تتوفر مجموعات كبلات D-Sub في كل تكوين d-subminiature رئيسي بما في ذلك DB9 و DB15 و DB25 و DB37 و DB50 ؛ بالإضافة إلى متغيرات الكبل الفرعي عالي الكثافة مثل HD15 و HD26 و HD44 و HD62 و HD78.


D-SUB BACKSHELLS

تم تصميم D-Sub Backchells من Antenk لزيادة التدريع EMI / RFI لتوفير الحماية والأداء الأمثل. يتميز منتج d-sub backchell الشامل الخاص بنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تعمل على تحسين استقرار الاتصال مع زيادة تخفيف إجهاد الكابلات إلى أقصى حد من أجل منع تلف الأسلاك وجهات الاتصال.

D-SUB BACKSHELL SELECTION

يتوفر منتج Antenk D-Sub Backshell في خيارات Die-Cast والبلاستيك المعدني والبلاستيك Shell وفقًا للتطبيق ومستوى حماية الإشارة المطلوبة ضد الصدمات والاهتزازات. تتوفر مساكن موصل الفتحات الخلفية Antenk d-sub بأحجام قياسية تصل إلى 5 أحجام: 9 دبوس (HD15) ، 15 دبوس (HD26) ، 25 دبوس (HD44) ، 37 دبوس (HD62) و 50 دبوس (HD78). إذا كان هناك مزيج من الأجهزة المتصاعدة وزاوية خروج الكبل غير متوفرة في منتجنا d back-backshell القياسي أعلاه ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة للحصول على أي مشروع تصميم مخصص أو شبه مدلك.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Waterproof D-Sub Connector & D-SUB Adapter > D-Sub Adapters Gender Changer Backshells & Hoods
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

D-Sub Adapters Gender Changer Backshells & Hoods

Product categories of D-Sub Adapters Gender Changer Backshells & Hoods, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Profile Gender Changer, RJ45 to D-Sub Kits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of D-Sub Adapters & Gender Changer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China D-Sub Adapters Gender Changer Backshells & Hoods Suppliers

D-SUB ADAPTERS & Gender Changers

Antenk has engineered the d-sub adapters & gender changers that you need for those applications that require equipment that can't be connected directly.

Antenk Supply a full range of d-sub adapters & gender changers used in a variety of demanding end-use applications.

Our D-Sub adapters allow you to interface D-Sub connectors with D-Sub or SMA connectors. D-Sub adapters are manufactured in plug to female, plug to male, plug to plug, plug to receptacle, receptacle to female, receptacle to male or receptacle to receptacle gender varieties.

D-Sub Cable assemblies are available in every major d-subminiature configuration including DB9, DB15, DB25, DB37, DB50; as well as high-density D sub cable variants like HD15, HD26, HD44, HD62, & HD78.


D-Sub Backshells

Antenk's D-Sub Backshells are designed to maximize EMI/RFI shielding for optimal protection and performance. Our comprehensive d-sub backshell product offering features a variety of options that improve the connection stability while maximizing cable strain relief in order to prevent damage to wires and contacts.

D-SUB BACKSHELL SELECTION

The Antenk D-Sub Backshell product offering is available in Die-Cast, Metalized Plastic and Plastic Shell options depending on the application and level of signal protection required against shock and vibration. The Antenk d-sub backshell connector housings are available in up to 5 industry standard shell sizes: 9 pin (HD15), 15 pin (HD26), 25 pin (HD44), 37 pin (HD62) & 50 pin (HD78) positions. If there is a combination of mounting hardware and cable exit angle not available in our standard d-sub backshell product offering above, please contact us directly for any custom or semi-custom backshell design project.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry