التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة الأسلاك إلى موصلات المجلس > 6.7 مم سلك إلى موصلات المجلس
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

6.7 مم سلك إلى موصلات المجلس

فئة المنتج من 6.7 مم سلك إلى موصلات المجلس, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،6.7 مم سلك إلى موصلات المجلس, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين 6.7 مم سلك إلى موصلات المجلس الموردين

6.7 مللي متر سلك إلى موصلات اللوحة .6700 سلسلة.


ما هي الأنواع الرئيسية من الأسلاك إلى موصلات الأسلاك؟ في صناعة الموصلات ، يوجد أيضًا نوع من المنتجات يسمى سلك التوصيل ، والذي يُقال غالبًا أنه سلك طرفي. تحتوي بعض المحطات على أطراف في أحد طرفيها ، والطرف الآخر ملحوم على لوحة الدائرة ، وبعضها يحتوي على أطراف في كلا الطرفين. عندما تشكل هذه المحطات ذكرًا وأنثى ، عندما يشكل قضيب السلك وقضيب السلك اتصالًا متبادلًا ، يمكن اعتبار المحطة الطرفية كوصلة من سلك إلى سلك ، أي أن معظم الكتل الطرفية عبارة عن سلك إلى منتج موصل سلكي.


موصل خط إلى لوحة ، منتج موصل توصيل سلك أو كابل بلوحة دائرة كهربائية. يتمثل التجسيد الرئيسي لموصل الخط إلى اللوحة في أن السلك الطرفي للإدخال / الإخراج يتم تشكيله عن طريق إضافة موصل ، ويتم لحام الطرف الآخر من الخط الطرفي على لوحة الدائرة ، وتتكون علاقة الاتصال من الذكر والأنثى إرساء الموصل ، وتشكيل مخطط اتصال كامل. من الناحية النسبية ، يمكن للعديد من الموصلات تكوين علاقة خط إلى خط ، ويمكنها أيضًا تكوين علاقة خط إلى لوحة. واحدة من أكثر الحالات التي يسهل تمييزها هي أن قسمًا واحدًا من الموصل ملحوم بلوحة الدائرة ، ولا يتم تثبيت جميع الموصلات على لوحة الدائرة بطريقة اللحام الشائعة.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Wire To Board Connectors Series > 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors

Product categories of 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors, 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors Suppliers

6.7MM Wire To Board Connectors.6700series.


What are the main types of wire to wire connectors? In the connector industry, there is also a kind of product called connecting wire, which is often said to be terminal wire. Some terminals have terminals at one end, the other end is welded on the circuit board, and some have terminals at both ends. When these terminals form a male and a female, when the wire rod and wire rod form a mutual connection, the terminal can be regarded as A wire to wire connector, that is to say, most terminal blocks are a wire to wire connector product.


Line to board connector, connector product connecting wire or cable to circuit board. The main embodiment of the line to board connector is that the I / O terminal wire is formed by adding a connector, and the other end of the terminal line is welded on the circuit board, and the connection relationship is formed by the male and female docking of the connector, forming a complete connection scheme. Relatively speaking, many connectors can form a line-to-line relationship, and can also form a line-to-board relationship. One of the more easily distinguished cases is that one section of the connector is welded to the circuit board, and not all connectors are installed on the circuit board in the common welding way.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry