التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة محطة كتلة > قسم كتلة المحطة الطرفية برغي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

قسم كتلة المحطة الطرفية برغي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

فئة المنتج من قسم كتلة المحطة الطرفية برغي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،PCB برغي محطة كتلة, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين قسم كتلة المحطة الطرفية برغي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الموردين

PCB برغي محطة كتلة

محطة الأسلاك PCB من النوع اللولبي ، يأخذ التصميم الهيكلي في الاعتبار خصائص الأسلاك المريحة وربط المسمار الصلب. يمكنها توصيل جميع أنواع الموصلات بمقطع عرضي من 0.2 مم إلى 35 مم ، بمسافة 2.5 مم إلى 19.0 مم.

تتميز الكتلة الطرفية من النوع اللولبي بمزايا التوصيل المريح والاتصال اللولبي الثابت. يمكنها توصيل جميع أنواع الموصلات بمقطع عرضي من 0.08 مم 2 إلى 25 مم 2 ، والمسافة من 2.54 مم إلى 15.0 مم. يتوافق تصميم المنتج مع iec60998 و ul1059 CSA c22.2 رقم 158 وغيرها من المعايير الدولية. ]

PCB برغي محطة كتلة

محطة الأسلاك PCB من النوع اللولبي ، يأخذ التصميم الهيكلي في الاعتبار خصائص الأسلاك المريحة وربط المسمار الصلب. يمكنها توصيل جميع أنواع الموصلات بمقطع عرضي من 0.2 مم إلى 35 مم ، بمسافة 2.5 مم إلى 19.0 مم.

تتميز الكتلة الطرفية من النوع اللولبي بمزايا التوصيل المريح والاتصال اللولبي الثابت. يمكنها توصيل جميع أنواع الموصلات بمقطع عرضي من 0.08 مم 2 إلى 25 مم 2 ، والمسافة من 2.54 مم إلى 15.0 مم. يتوافق تصميم المنتج مع iec60998 و ul1059 CSA c22.2 رقم 158 وغيرها من المعايير الدولية. ]



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Terminal Block Series > PCB Screw Terminal Block section
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

PCB Screw Terminal Block section

Product categories of PCB Screw Terminal Block section, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PCB Screw Terminal Block, PCB Screw Terminal Block section suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PCB Screw Terminal Block section R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China PCB Screw Terminal Block section Suppliers

PCB Screw Terminal Block

Screw type PCB wiring terminal, the structural design takes into account the characteristics of convenient wiring and solid screw connection. It can connect all types of conductors with a cross section of 0.2mm to 35mm, with a spacing of 2.5mm-19.0mm.

The screw type terminal block has the advantages of convenient connection and firm screw connection. It can connect all types of conductors with cross-section of 0.08mm2 to 25mm2, and the spacing is 2.54mm to 15.0mm. The product design conforms to iec60998, ul1059 CSA c22.2 No.158 and other international standards. ]

PCB Screw Terminal Block

Screw type PCB wiring terminal, the structural design takes into account the characteristics of convenient wiring and solid screw connection. It can connect all types of conductors with a cross section of 0.2mm to 35mm, with a spacing of 2.5mm-19.0mm.

The screw type terminal block has the advantages of convenient connection and firm screw connection. It can connect all types of conductors with cross-section of 0.08mm2 to 25mm2, and the spacing is 2.54mm to 15.0mm. The product design conforms to iec60998, ul1059 CSA c22.2 No.158 and other international standards. ]



Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry