التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة موصلات SCSI > قسم الغطاء المعدني للذكور SCSI
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

قسم الغطاء المعدني للذكور SCSI

فئة المنتج من قسم الغطاء المعدني للذكور SCSI, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قسم الغطاء المعدني للذكور SCSI, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين قسم الغطاء المعدني للذكور SCSI الموردين

واجهة نظام الكمبيوتر الصغيرة (SCSI) هي معيار معالج مستقل لواجهات مستوى النظام بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الذكية (الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات الأقراص المرنة ومحركات الأقراص الضوئية والطابعات والماسحات الضوئية وما إلى ذلك). SCSI هو معيار واجهة عالمي ذكي.

كان الحد الأقصى لمعدل الإرسال المتزامن لمعيار SCSI الأصلي هو 5 ميجابايت / ثانية (scsi-1 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم narrowscsi ، في عام 1986 ، وكان أقصى دعم لسبعة أجهزة ، وكان تردد الساعة 5 ميجا هرتز) ، وحدد SCSI II لاحقًا خيارين لـ زيادة السرعة. الأول هو زيادة وتيرة نقل البيانات ، أي SCSI السريع (في عام 1994 ، أقصى دعم لـ 7 أجهزة) هو 10 ميجا بايت / ثانية (10 ميجا هرتز) لأن التردد يتضاعف ؛ والآخر هو مضاعفة تردد الإرسال وزيادة عرض مسار البيانات من 8 بتات إلى 16 بتة. الحد الأقصى لسرعة الإرسال المتزامن لـ widecsi هو 20 ميجابايت / ثانية (تردد الساعة 10 ميجاهرتز ، في عام 1996 ، أقصى دعم لـ 15 جهازًا).

ظهر الجيل الثالث من SCSI في حوالي عام 1995 ، ولكن لم يكن هناك معيار موحد


1. Ultra SCSI مع سرعة نقل متزامنة قصوى تبلغ 20 ميجابايت / ثانية (تُعرف أيضًا باسم FAST-20 SCSI ، تردد الساعة 20 ميجاهرتز) ؛


2. SCSI عريض للغاية مع سرعة نقل متزامنة قصوى تبلغ 40 ميجابايت / ثانية (مثل 1) ؛

3. Ultra2 SCSI مع أقصى سرعة نقل متزامن 40 ميجابايت / ثانية (تُعرف أيضًا باسم fast-40 SCSI ، تردد الساعة 40MHz ، 1997).


في وقت لاحق ، ظهرت بعض معايير SCSI الأحدث

1. Ultra2 عريضة csi مع سرعة نقل متزامنة قصوى تبلغ 80 ميجا بايت / ثانية (تردد ساعة 40 ميجا هرتز) ؛

2. Ultra 3 SCSI مع سرعة نقل متزامنة قصوى تبلغ 160 ميجابايت / ثانية (تُعرف أيضًا باسم SCSI عريض للغاية 160 أو سريع 80 ، تردد الساعة 40 ميجاهرتز بالإضافة إلى معدل بيانات مزدوج ، 1999) ؛

3. Ultra 320 SCSI مع سرعة نقل متزامنة قصوى تبلغ 320 ميجابايت / ثانية (تُعرف أيضًا باسم Ultra 4 SCSI ، تردد الساعة 80 ميجاهرتز بالإضافة إلى معدل بيانات مزدوج ، 2002) ؛ 4. Ultra 640 SCSI مع سرعة نقل متزامن قصوى تبلغ 640 ميجابايت / ثانية (تردد الساعة 160 ميجاهرتز بالإضافة إلى معدل البيانات المزدوج ، 2003 ، هو أحدث معيار SCSI)

هذه الواجهة هي معيار واجهة مناسب لتكامل النظام وتقليل التكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة. ستستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة معيار واجهة SCSI. لذلك ، هناك العديد من الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات الأقراص المضغوطة SCSI بواجهة SCSI. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لمشكلة التكلفة ، يتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي على الخوادم ومحطات العمل المتوسطة والعالية.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > SCSI Connectors Series > Metal Male SCSI Cover Section
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Metal Male SCSI Cover Section

Product categories of Metal Male SCSI Cover Section, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Male SCSI Cover Section, Metal Male SCSI Cover Section suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Male SCSI Cover Section R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Metal Male SCSI Cover Section Suppliers

Small computer system interface (SCSI) is an independent processor standard for system level interfaces between computers and intelligent devices (hard disks, floppy drives, optical drives, printers, scanners, etc.). SCSI is an intelligent universal interface standard.

The maximum synchronous transmission rate of the original SCSI standard was 5MB / S (scsi-1, also known as narrowscsi, in 1986, the maximum support for seven devices, the clock frequency was 5MHz), and the later SCSI II specified two options for increasing the speed. One is to increase the frequency of data transmission, namely fast SCSI (in 1994, the maximum support for 7 devices) is 10 Mb / S (10 MHz) because the frequency is doubled; the other is to double the transmission frequency and increase the width of the data path from 8 bits to 16 bits. The maximum synchronous transmission speed of widescsi is 20MB / S (the clock frequency is 10MHz, in 1996, the maximum support for 15 devices).

The third generation of SCSI appeared around 1995, but there was no unified standard


1. Ultra SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 20MB / S (also known as FAST-20 SCSI, clock frequency of 20MHz);


2. Ultra wide SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 40MB / S (same as 1);

3. Ultra2 SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 40MB / S (also known as fast-40 SCSI, clock frequency of 40MHz, 1997).


Later, some newer SCSI standards appeared

1. Ultra2 widescsi with maxmum synchronous transmission speed of 80mb / S (clock frequency of 40MHz);

2. Ultra 3 SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 160MB / S (also known as ultra-160 or fast-80 wide SCSI, clock frequency of 40MHz plus double data rate, 1999);

3. Ultra 320 SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 320mb / S (also known as ultra 4 SCSI, clock frequency of 80MHz plus double data rate, 2002); 4. Ultra 640 SCSI with maximum synchronous transmission speed of 640MB / S (clock frequency of 160MHz plus double data rate, 2003, is the latest SCSI standard)

This interface is a convenient interface standard for system integration, cost reduction and efficiency improvement. More and more devices will use the SCSI interface standard. Therefore, there are many hard disks and SCSI CD-ROM drives with SCSI interface. However, due to the cost problem, they are mainly used on medium and high-end servers and workstations.

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry