التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ماء D الفرعية موصل ومحول D-SUB > كأس لحام ماء موصل الفرعية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

كأس لحام ماء موصل الفرعية

فئة المنتج من كأس لحام ماء موصل الفرعية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لحام كأس ماء موصل D الفرعية مختوم وشكلت اتصال, لحام كأس ماء D- الفرعية موصل تشكيله الاتصالات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ماء لوحة جبل جندى كوب موصل الفرعية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين كأس لحام ماء موصل الفرعية الموردين

عادةً ما يحتوي موصل S-Cups D-sub ، المعروف أيضًا باسم موصل Solder Cups D-sub ، على تخطيط دبوس يتكون من 9 أطراف و 15 دبوسًا و 25 دبوسًا و 37 دبوسًا و 50 دبوسًا وموضعًا في زيادة أحجام الغلاف وفقًا لذلك. وهي متوفرة في كل من الذكور (المكونات) والإناث (مأخذ) المتغيرات مع جهات الاتصال إشارة / دبابيس الذكور (التصنيف الحالي من 5A) متباعدة كل 2.76 مم في الصفوف الأفقية وتباعد الصفوف عموديا في 2.84mm وضعت خارج المسافة نصف دبابيس من الصفوف الموجودة.


IP66 IP67 تقييما للماء موصلات لوحة الفرعية جبل جبل اللحيم
البيئات القاسية في الهواء الطلق أو داخل المباني يمكن أن تدمر المعدات الإلكترونية. لا تهدف الموصلات القياسية D الفرعية إلى تحمل الملوثات مثل الماء والغبار. تتوفر موصلات كأس اللحام المقاومة للماء هذه في أجناس من الذكور أو الإناث وأحجام DB9 و DB15 و DB25 و HD15. سوف تستوعب نطاقات الأسلاك من 30 إلى 20 AWG. يتميز البناء بملامسات من النحاس المطلي بالذهب وأغطية فولاذية مطلية بالنيكل وحلقة عازلة من السيليكون. أقصى سماكة اللوحة الموصى بها هي 0.078 ".

تقدم شركة Antenk مجموعة واسعة من الكثافة القياسية المقاومة للماء وكوب اللحام عالي الكثافة للذكور والإناث ذي الوصلات عالية الكثافة للموصلات D-Sub مع جهات اتصال مختومة ومكونة في حامل الكبل المستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصعبة.


جهات اتصال SOLDER CUP D-SUB من Antenk مختوم جهات الاتصال

المميزات

كأس لحام د-الغواصات المتاحة في أحجام / وظائف الصناعة

سلسلة الاقتصاد منخفضة التكلفة.

قذائف النيكل لديها مسافات لتوفير الأرض والاحتفاظ إضافية.

جهات اتصال مختومة منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الأداء وغير قابلة للإزالة.

اختياري تركيب الأجهزة المتاحة.


جهات اتصال SOLDER CUP D-SUB من Antenk مختوم جهات الاتصال

المواد

شل: الصلب ، القصدير أو النيكل مطلي

عازل: بالحرارة مملوءة بالزجاج. تصنيف UL 94V-O

(230 درجة مئوية عملية الحرارة)

جهات الاتصال المختومة : دبابيس ذكر - نحاس | دبابيس أنثى - برونز الفوسفور

الطلاء: فلاش ذهبي على جهة اتصال كاملة (اتصل بنا للحصول على خيارات الطلاء الأخرى)



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Waterproof D-Sub Connector & D-SUB Adapter > Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector

Product categories of Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector stamped & formed contact, Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector machined contacts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Panel Mount Solder Cup D-Sub Connector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Solder Cup Waterproof D-Sub Connector Suppliers

The Solder Cups D-sub connector, also known as Solder Cups D-sub connector , typically contains a pin layout of 9 pin, 15 pin, 25 pin, 37 pin & 50 pin positions housed in increasing shell sizes accordingly. They are available in both male (plug) and female (socket) variants with the male signal contacts/pins (current rating of 5A) spaced every 2.76mm in horizontal rows and the spacing of rows vertically at 2.84mm laid out half the distance between pins of existing rows.


IP66 IP67 Rated Waterproof D-Sub Panel Mount Solder Connectors
Harsh outdoor or indoor environments can destroy electronic equipment. Standard D-sub connectors are not intended to withstand contaminants such as water and dust. These waterproof solder cup connectors are available in male or female genders and DB9, DB15, DB25, and HD15 sizes. They will accommodate wire ranges from 30 - 20 AWG. Construction features gold plated brass contacts, nickel plated steel shells, and a silicone insulating ring. Maximum recommended panel thickness is 0.078".

Antenk offer a wide range of waterproof Standard Density and high density male and female high density D-Sub connectors solder cup with stamped and formed Contacts in cable mount used in a variety of demanding applications.


Antenk's Solder Cup D-Sub Connectors Stamped contacts

FEATURES

Solder cup d-subs available in industry sizes/positions

Low cost economy series.

Nickel shells have indents to provide grounding and additional retention.

Low cost & high performance, non-removable stamped contacts.

Optional mounting hardware available.


Antenk's SOLDER CUP D-SUB CONNECTORS Stamped contacts

MATERIALS

Shell: Steel, Tin or Nickel Plated

Insulator: Glass-filled thermoplastic. U.L. rated 94V-O

(230°C process temp)

Stamped contacts: Male pins - Brass | Female pins - Phosphor bronze

Plating: Gold flash on entire contact (contact us for other plating options)



Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry