التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصلات المقبس IC > محولات PGA Sockets
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

محولات PGA Sockets

فئة المنتج من محولات PGA Sockets, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مآخذ PGA, mPGA مآخذ الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مقبس الدوائر المتكاملة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين محولات PGA Sockets الموردين

PGA Sockets Pin الشبكة صفيف المقبس
صفيف الشبكة الدبوس ، PGA المختصرة في كثير من الأحيان ، هو نوع من التعبئة والتغليف الدوائر المتكاملة. في PGA ، تكون العبوة مربعة أو مستطيلة ، ويتم ترتيب المسامير في صفيف منتظم على الجانب السفلي من العبوة. عادة ما تكون المسافات بين المسامير 2.54 مم (0.1 ") ، وقد تغطي أو لا تغطي الجزء السفلي بأكمله من العبوة.
غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت PGAs على لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة باستخدام طريقة ثقب الفتحة أو إدخالها في المقبس. تسمح PGAs لمزيد من المسامير لكل دائرة متكاملة من الحزم الأقدم ، مثل الحزمة المزدوجة في الخط (DIP).

مآخذ التوصيل ومحولات PGA
قوة الإدراج المنخفضة تتوفر مآخذ ومحولات Pin Grid Array (PGA) في مجموعة متنوعة من العوازل المتوافقة مع RoHS مع مئات الخيارات الطرفية المجهزة بمسمار. تقريبا أي بصمة PGA يمكن استيعابها ، بما في ذلك أنماط الخلالي.

مآخذ التوصيل ومحولات PGA   نظرة عامة
البناء الدائم تقريبا أي تطبيق
مجموعة واسعة من المواد والأطوال والأحجام
طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لاستبدال أو إصلاح أو ترقية أجهزة PGA
الخيارات الفريدة مثل محطات التشكيل اللحيمية تلغي الحاجة إلى لحام الموجات في تطبيقات SMT / Thru-hole المختلطة
تتوافق العوازل المتوافقة مع RoHS والمحطات التي تعمل بمسمار لولبي مع معالجة خالية من الرصاص - اختر إما طلاء Matte Tin / Gold (MG) أو Gold / Gold (GG)

مآخذ توصيل الشبكة الشبكية (PGA) الخاصة بـ Antenk
تعد الدوائر المطبوعة المعقدة ذات قيمة كبيرة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن المخاطرة باللحام المباشر للدوائر المتكاملة باهظة الثمن (ICs). باستخدام مقبس هو الجواب. يوفر استخدام المقابس مزايا تثبت فعالية التكلفة وتبسيط تصميم اللوحة.

تم تصميم خط مقبس معالج Antenk للاستخدام مع حزم المعالجات الدقيقة المستندة إلى Intel و AMD. تشتمل أنواع المقبس على مصفوفة الشبكة الأرضية (LGA) ، ومصفوفة الشبكة ذات الدبابيس الصغيرة (mPGA) ، و PGA مع قوة إدخال منخفضة إلى الصفر. تم تصميم مقابس mPGA و PGA لمختلف حزم المعالجات الدقيقة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والخوادم. للتطبيقات المخصصة ، يمكن تكوين مآخذ الضغط للتطبيق المحدد.

mPGA / PGA (ZIF)
توفر هذه المقابس واجهة PGA لقوة الإدراج (ZIF) لحزمة PGA للمعالج الدقيق ويتم توصيلها بثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور باستخدام تقنية لحام السطح (SMT). تتوفر مآخذ توصيل PGA في صفائف حتى 989 موضعًا باستخدام ذراع واحدة ، وبرنامج تشغيل البراغي ، وطرق تشغيل مفتاح سداسي عشرية.
مآخذ توصيل PGA (LIF)
يتم استخدام هذه المقابس بشكل أساسي في تطبيقات اختبار حزمة المعالجات الدقيقة باستخدام ملحق لحام من خلال ثقب لتصميم PCB. جهات الاتصال عبارة عن الأكمام الخارجية لآلة لولبية مع وجود وصلات داخلية مختومة أو مشكلة أو مرسومة. المصفوفات المخصصة متوفرة في أكثر من 1000 موقع.

دبوس الشبكة صفيف (PGA) مآخذ نوع
mPGA
PGA

PGA

التطبيقات النموذجية لمآخذ توصيل PGA :
تخلص من التحميل اليدوي للبراغي ، وسهل رؤية مفصل اللحام ، وتثبيت المكونات المنخفضة أو تزاوج الألواح.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > IC Socket Connectors > PGA Sockets Adapters
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

PGA Sockets Adapters

Product categories of PGA Sockets Adapters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PGA Sockets, mPGA Sockets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Integrated Circuits Socket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China PGA Sockets Adapters Suppliers

PGA Sockets Pin Grid Array Socket
A pin grid array, often abbreviated PGA, is a type of integrated circuit packaging. In a PGA, the package is square or rectangular, and the pins are arranged in a regular array on the underside of the package. The pins are commonly spaced 2.54 mm (0.1") apart, and may or may not cover the entire underside of the package.
PGAs are often mounted on printed circuit boards using the Through Hole method or inserted into a socket. PGAs allow for more pins per integrated circuit than older packages, such as dual in-line package (DIP).

PGA Sockets & Adapters
Low insertion force Pin Grid Array (PGA) Sockets and Adapters are available in a variety of RoHS Compliant insulators with hundreds of screw-machined terminal choices. Virtually any PGA footprint can be accommodated, including interstitial patterns.

PGA Sockets & Adapters Overview
Durable construction for virtually any application
Wide variety of materials, lengths, and sizes
Cost-effective method for replacing, repairing, or upgrading PGA devices
Unique options such as solder preform terminals eliminate the need for wave soldering in mixed SMT/Thru-hole applications
RoHS compliant insulators and screw-machined terminals are compatible with lead-free processing - select either Matte Tin/Gold (MG) or Gold/Gold (GG) plating

Antenk's Pin Grid Array (PGA) Sockets
Complex printed circuits are too valuable to risk direct soldering to expensive integrated circuits (ICs). Using a socket is the answer. The use of sockets offers advantages that prove cost effective and simplify board design.

Antenk's Processor Socket line is designed for use with Intel- and AMD-based microprocessor packages. Socket types include land grid array (LGA), micro pin grid array (mPGA), and PGA with low to zero insertion force. The mPGA and PGA sockets are designed for various microprocessor packages for notebook PCs, desktop PCs, and servers. For custom applications, the compression sockets can be configured to the specific application.

mPGA/PGA (ZIF)
These sockets provide a zero insertion force (ZIF) PGA interface to the microprocessor PGA package and are attached to the PCB with surface-mount technology (SMT) soldering. PGA sockets are available in arrays up to 989 positions with single lever, screw driver, and hex wrench actuation methods.
PGA Sockets (LIF)
These sockets are primarily employed for microprocessor package test applications using through-hole solder attachment to the PCB design. The contacts are screw-machine outer sleeves with either stamped and formed or drawn inner contacts. Custom arrays are available in more than 1,000 positions.

Pin Grid Array (PGA) Sockets Type
mPGA
PGA

PGA

PGA Sockets Typical Applications:
Eliminate hand-loading of pins, facilitate solder joint visibility, low profile component mounting or board mating.
Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry