Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-27067689 E-Mail-Adresse:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IN Machina Kabelbaumkabel & Flachkabel > Flaches Kabel
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Flaches Kabel

Produktkategorie von Flaches Kabel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flaches Kabel , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Flaches Kabel Lieferanten

Antenk bietet Flachkabel aus eigener Produktion an - der Standort der hauseigenen Flachkabelproduktion ist die Antennenfabrik in Shenzhen, Made in China. Die FLAT CABLES werden mit modernsten Produktionsanlagen hergestellt und erfüllen die Automotive-Standards.

Flachkabel sind eine Standardorganisation und eignen sich für mobile elektrische Geräte mit einer Nennspannung von 450 V / 70 V und darunter. Die flache Struktur eignet sich besonders für häufige Biegevorgänge, ohne ordentlich zu knicken und zu falten, z. B. beim Fahren. Yb-, YBF- und YBZ-Produkte können die Anforderungen verschiedener Anlässe erfüllen. Es eignet sich für die elektrische Verbindung zwischen mobilen elektrischen Geräten in rauen Umgebungen wie Stromerzeugung, Metallurgie, chemische Industrie, Hafen usw.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > IN Machina Wire Harness Cable & Flat Cable > Flat Cable
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Flat Cable

Product categories of Flat Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Cable, Flat Cable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Cable R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Flat Cable Suppliers

Antenk offers flat cables from its own production – the location of the in-house Flat Cable production is the antenk factory in shenzhen,Made in China. The FLAT CABLES are produced with latest state of the art production facilities and fulfill the Automotive standards.

Flat cable is a standard organization and is suitable for mobile electrical equipment with AC rated voltage of 450v/70v and below. Flat structure is especially suitable for frequent bending occasions, without kinking and folding neatly, such as driving. Yb, YBF and YBZ products can meet the needs of various occasions. It is suitable for the electrical connection between mobile electrical equipment in the harsh environment of power generation, metallurgy, chemical industry, port and so on.

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry