التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصل USB > ميني & مايكرو واجهات USB
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

ميني & مايكرو واجهات USB

فئة المنتج من ميني & مايكرو واجهات USB, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،MICRO USB Connectors موصلات USB صغيرة, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين ميني & مايكرو واجهات USB الموردين

Antenk mini usb: مقبس USB الصغير الموجود على الكاميرات الرقمية ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية ومراكز USB وغيرها من المعدات. ميني USB أصغر بكثير من نوع USB A و B لكن سمكه يبلغ ضعف USB Micro (انظر الشكل التوضيحي أدناه).

يعد MICRO USB: micro USB إصدارًا مصغرًا لواجهة Universal Serial Bus (USB) التي تم تطويرها لتوصيل الأجهزة المدمجة والمحمولة مثل الهواتف الذكية ومشغلات MP3 وأجهزة GPS وطابعات الصور والكاميرات الرقمية.

موصلات Micro USB موجودة أو موجودة في ثلاثة أشكال: micro A و micro B و micro USB 3. يشبه USB 3 micro micro micro ، لكن مع مجموعة طرف إضافية على الجانب لمضاعفة الأسلاك ، مما يتيح سرعة USB 3 أكبر. مثل USB القياسي ، الإصدارات الصغيرة قابلة للتوصيل والتشغيل السريع.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > USB Connector > Mini&Micro USB Interfaces
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Mini&Micro USB Interfaces

Product categories of Mini&Micro USB Interfaces, we are specialized manufacturers from China, MICRO USB Connectors mini USB connectors, Mini&Micro USB Interfaces suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini&Micro USB Interfaces R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Mini&Micro USB Interfaces Suppliers

Antenk mini usb:The small USB socket found on digital cameras, external hard drives, USB hubs and other equipment. Mini USB is much smaller than USB Type A and B but twice as thick as Micro USB (see illustration below).

Antenk MICRO USB :Micro USB is a miniaturized version of the Universal Serial Bus (USB) interface developed for connecting compact and mobile devices such as smartphones, MP3 players, GPS devices, photo printers and digital cameras.

Micro USB connectors exist or have existed in three forms: micro A, micro B and micro USB 3. USB 3 micro is much like micro B, but with an additional pin group on the side for twice the wires, enabling USB 3's greater speed. Like standard USB, the micro versions are plug-and-play and hot-swappable.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry