التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة موصل USB > سلسلة USB صغيرة
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سلسلة USB صغيرة

فئة المنتج من سلسلة USB صغيرة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلسلة USB صغيرة, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سلسلة USB صغيرة الموردين

Antenk mini USB: مقبس USB الصغير الموجود في الكاميرات الرقمية ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية ومحاور USB وغيرها من المعدات. USB الصغير أصغر بكثير من USB Type A و B ولكنه ضعف سمك Micro USB (انظر الرسم التوضيحي أدناه).

MINI USB ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Mini USB ، هو معيار واجهة USB. USB هو اختصار للحافلة التسلسلية العالمية باللغة الإنجليزية ، والتي تعني "ناقل تسلسلي عالمي" باللغة الصينية. إنها تقنية تم تطويرها لنقل البيانات بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الرقمية. أصبح USB القياسي و MINIUSB و microusb أكثر واجهات USB شيوعًا. مقارنةً بـ USB القياسي ، فإن MINIUSB أصغر حجمًا ومناسبة للأجهزة الإلكترونية الصغيرة مثل الأجهزة المحمولة.

ينقسم USB الصغير إلى نوع ونوع B ونوع ab. واجهة Minib type 5pin هي الواجهة الأكثر شيوعًا. نظرًا لأدائها الممتاز في مكافحة سوء التوصيل وصغر حجمها ، فإنها تحظى بتأييد العديد من الشركات المصنعة. تستخدم هذه الواجهة على نطاق واسع في قارئات البطاقات و MP3 والكاميرات الرقمية والأقراص الصلبة المحمولة.

موصلات USB الصغيرة a و B وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بها (غير مرسومة على نطاق واسع) وظيفة اتصال موصل USB الصغير

1 VBUS (4.4-5.25 فولت)

2 دي

3 د +

4 معرف

5 أسس
يتم استخدام قدم الهوية فقط في وظيفة OTG. تنقسم واجهة USB الصغيرة إلى واجهات mini-a و B و ab. إذا تم استخدام نظامك كرقيق فقط ، فاستخدم واجهة B. ستحكم وحدة التحكم في النظام على مستوى رقم التعريف الشخصي وتحدد نوع الجهاز الذي يتم إدخاله. إذا كان Gaoping ، فهو موصل B. في هذا الوقت ، سيقوم النظام بعمل وضع الرقيق. إذا كان المعرف منخفضًا ، فسيكون واجهة. ثم سيستخدم النظام بروتوكول حوار HNP لتحديد أيهما السيد ومن هو العبد
OTG هو اختصار للعبارة أثناء التنقل ، أي أن تقنية OTG هي إدراك نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة بدون مضيف. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في الاتصال بين الأجهزة المختلفة أو الأجهزة المحمولة لتبادل البيانات. على سبيل المثال ، الكاميرا الرقمية متصلة مباشرة بالطابعة ، ومن خلال تقنية OTG ، يتم توصيل منفذ USB بين جهازين لطباعة الصور الملتقطة على الفور ؛ يمكن أيضًا إرسال البيانات الموجودة في الكاميرا الرقمية إلى القرص الصلب المحمول لواجهة USB من خلال OTG ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لحمل بطاقة ذاكرة باهظة الثمن أو حمل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول للتشغيل الميداني.

باستثناء سن 4 ، فإن وظائف الواجهة الأخرى لـ Mini USB هي نفس وظائف USB القياسية. تصبح الإبرة الرابعة المعرف ، وهي متصلة بالإبرة الخامسة في mini-a ، ويمكن تعليقها في mini-b أو توصيلها بالإبرة الخامسة.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > USB Connector Series > Mini USB Series
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Mini USB Series

Product categories of Mini USB Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini USB Series, Mini USB Series suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini USB Series R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Mini USB Series Suppliers

Antenk mini usb:The small USB socket found on digital cameras, external hard drives, USB hubs and other equipment. Mini USB is much smaller than USB Type A and B but twice as thick as Micro USB (see illustration below).

MINI USB, also known as Mini USB, is a USB interface standard. USB is the abbreviation of universal serial bus in English, which means "universal serial bus" in Chinese. It is a technology developed for data transmission between PC and digital devices. Standard USB, MINIUSB and microusb have become the most common USB interfaces. Compared with standard USB, MINIUSB is smaller and suitable for small electronic devices such as mobile devices.

Mini USB is divided into a type, B type and ab type. Minib type 5pin interface is the most common interface. Due to its excellent anti misplug performance and small size, it is gaining the favor of many manufacturers. This interface is widely used in card readers, MP3, digital cameras and mobile hard disks.

Mini USB a, B connectors and their contacts (not drawn to scale) Mini USB connector contact function

1 VBUS (4.4–5.25 V)

2 D−

3 D+

4 ID

5 grounding
The ID foot is only used in OTG function. The Mini USB interface is divided into mini-a, B and ab interfaces. If your system is only used as a slave, then use the B interface. The system controller will judge the level of the ID pin and determine what kind of device is inserted. If it is Gaoping, it is the B connector. At this time, the system will do slave mode. If the ID is low, it will be a interface. Then the system will use HNP dialogue protocol to decide which is the master and which is the slave
OTG is the abbreviation of on the go, that is, OTG technology is to realize the data transmission between devices without host. It is mainly used in the connection between different devices or mobile devices for data exchange. For example, the digital camera is directly connected to the printer, and through OTG technology, the USB port between two devices is connected to print out the photos taken immediately; the data in the digital camera can also be sent to the mobile hard disk of USB interface through OTG, so there is no need to carry expensive memory card or carry a portable computer for field operation.

Except for pin 4, other interface functions of Mini USB are the same as those of standard USB. The fourth needle becomes the ID, which is connected to the fifth needle on the mini-a, and can be suspended in the mini-b or connected to the fifth needle.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry