التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة موصلات SCSI > قسم نوع اللحام SCSI
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

قسم نوع اللحام SCSI

فئة المنتج من قسم نوع اللحام SCSI, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قسم نوع اللحام SCSI, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين قسم نوع اللحام SCSI الموردين

واجهة نظام الكمبيوتر الصغيرة (SCSI) هي معيار معالج مستقل لواجهات مستوى النظام بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الذكية (الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات الأقراص المرنة ومحركات الأقراص الضوئية والطابعات والماسحات الضوئية وما إلى ذلك). SCSI هو معيار واجهة عالمي ذكي.

بالإضافة إلى SCSI ، يعد IDE أيضًا واجهة شائعة جدًا. من وجهة نظر سهولة الاستخدام ، يعد IDE أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين العاديين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتاج مستخدمو الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى تكوين بعض الأجهزة الطرفية فحسب ، بل لا يحتاجون أيضًا إلى سرعة عالية. لذلك ، من الأنسب اختيار واجهة IDE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز IDE أيضًا بخصائص نسبة السعر عالية الأداء والتطبيق الواسع. على الرغم من أن واجهة SCSI لها العديد من الخصائص التي لا تضاهى ، فإن سعر الواجهة وملحقاتها باهظ التكلفة بحيث لا يتحمله المستخدمون العاديون ، مما يحدد حدود نطاق الاستخدام الفعلي.

1. يتطلب وضع العمل في IDE مشاركة العملية الكاملة لوحدة المعالجة المركزية. عندما تقرأ وحدة المعالجة المركزية البيانات وتكتبها ، لا يمكنها إجراء عمليات أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، في نظام التشغيل متعدد المهام لـ Windows 95 / NT ، سيتم إبطاء رد فعل النظام بشكل كبير. تتحكم واجهة SCSI في عملية قراءة البيانات وكتابتها بشكل كامل من خلال بطاقة SCSI المستقلة عالية السرعة ، لذلك لا يتعين على وحدة المعالجة المركزية إضاعة الوقت في الانتظار ، والذي من الواضح أنه يمكن أن يحسن الأداء العام للنظام. ومع ذلك ، قامت واجهة IDE أيضًا بإجراء تحسينات كبيرة لتحسين هذه المشكلة. يمكن استخدام وضع DMA بدلاً من وضع PIO لقراءة البيانات وكتابتها. قناة DMA مسؤولة عن تبادل البيانات ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك وحدة المعالجة المركزية. ومع ذلك ، بمقارنة استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية لـ SCSI و IDE ، يمكننا أن نجد أن SCSI لا تزال تتمتع بمزايا كبيرة.

2. إن قابلية SCSI للتوسع أكبر من تلك الموجودة في IDE. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يحتوي كل نظام IDE على قناتين من IDE ، بإجمالي أربعة أجهزة IDE. يمكن لواجهة SCSI توصيل 7-15 جهازًا ، أكثر بكثير من IDE ، والكبل المتصل أطول بكثير من IDE.

3. على الرغم من أن سعر جهاز SCSI أعلى مقارنة بـ IDE ، إلا أن أداء SCSI أكثر استقرارًا ودائمًا وموثوقية.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > SCSI Connectors Series > SCSI Solder Type Section
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

SCSI Solder Type Section

Product categories of SCSI Solder Type Section, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SCSI Solder Type Section, SCSI Solder Type Section suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of SCSI Solder Type Section R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China SCSI Solder Type Section Suppliers

Small computer system interface (SCSI) is an independent processor standard for system level interfaces between computers and intelligent devices (hard disks, floppy drives, optical drives, printers, scanners, etc.). SCSI is an intelligent universal interface standard.

In addition to SCSI, IDE is also a very common interface. From the point of view of ease of use, IDE is more suitable for ordinary users. In addition, personal computer users not only need to configure a few peripherals, but also do not require high speed. Therefore, it is more appropriate to choose IDE interface. In addition, IDE also has the characteristics of high performance price ratio and wide application. Although the SCSI interface has many incomparable characteristics, the price of the interface and its peripherals is too expensive to be borne by ordinary users, which determines the limitation of its actual use range.

1. The working mode of IDE requires the whole process participation of CPU. When the CPU reads and writes data, it can't perform other operations. In this case, in the multitask operating system of Windows 95 / NT, the system reaction will be greatly slowed down. The SCSI interface controls the data reading and writing operation completely through the independent high-speed SCSI card, so the CPU does not have to waste time to wait, which obviously can improve the overall performance of the system. However, IDE interface has also made great improvements to improve this problem. DMA mode can be used instead of PIO mode to read and write data. DMA channel is responsible for data exchange, which greatly reduces the CPU consumption. However, comparing the CPU utilization of SCSI and IDE, we can find that SCSI still has considerable advantages.

2. The scalability of SCSI is larger than that of IDE. Generally, each ide system can have two IDE channels, with a total of four IDE devices. The SCSI interface can connect 7-15 devices, much more than IDE, and the cable connected is far longer than ide.

3. Although the price of SCSI device is higher, compared with IDE, the performance of SCSI is more stable, durable and reliable.

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry