التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصلات المقبس IC
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

موصلات المقبس IC

فئة المنتج من موصلات المقبس IC, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مآخذ IC, موصلات المقبس جيم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من دبوس IC المقبس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

ما هي مآخذ IC؟
تحتوي معظم أجهزتنا الكهربائية اليومية على دوائر متكاملة (ICs) أو رقائق مثبتة على لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (PCB). يتم لحام معظم الرقاقات مباشرة على السبورة ولكن في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى أن تكون قابلة للتبديل ، أو إزالتها ، وهذا هو عندما يتم استخدام المقبس IC.
يتم تركيب مقبس IC على السبورة ويحمل الرقاقة ، مما يحميها من التلف الحراري الذي قد يحدث بسبب اللحام. تعتبر الرقاقات القابلة للبرمجة مثالًا رائعًا حيث يتم استخدام مآخذ توصيل IC ، مما يسمح بالإزالة للاختبار أو البرمجة أو الاستبدال بسبب الفشل.

IC (الدوائر المتكاملة) مآخذ

تم تصميم موصل IC Sockets لتوفير وصلة ضغط بين خيوط المكونات ولوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (PCB). تم تصميم هذا الموصل لتوفير اتصال ضاغط بين خيوط المكونات ولوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (PCB). إنه يبسط تصميم اللوحة ، ويمكّن من إعادة البرمجة والتوسعة بسهولة وسهولة الإصلاح والاستبدال ، ويوفر حلاً فعال التكلفة من دون خطر اللحام المباشر. مع مجموعة واسعة من الحلول لمقابس صفيف الشبكة الأرضية (LGA) ومآخذ صفيف الشبكة ذات الدبابيس (PGA) ، يتميز هذا الموصل بهندسة أطراف الاتصال المحسّنة لتقليل خطر تلف التلامس أثناء المناولة وتثبيت الحزمة.

تقدم Antenk مجموعة شاملة من مقابس DIP و SIP و PGA لتناسب معظم التطبيقات الكهربائية المتعددة.


أنواع مآخذ IC
DIL / DIP- ثنائي في الخط. هذه لها صفين متوازيين من المسامير ، وهي متاحة بأرقام مختلفة لتتناسب مع IC ذات الصلة وعادة ما تكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة للغاية. يمكن إنشاء مأخذ أكبر عن طريق وضع اثنين أصغر معًا ، من طرف إلى طرف ، على سبيل المثال ، يصبح اثنان من 8 أسنان 16 دبوسًا.

SIL / SIP - واحد في الخط. يحتوي هذا المقبس على خط واحد من المسامير ويستخدم بشكل متكرر في التطبيقات الأصغر مثل صفائف المقاوم أو اللوحات ذات المسامير القصيرة الرصاص ، مثل كمبيوتر سطح المكتب. هناك العديد من الأحجام والسمات المختلفة المتاحة.

PGA - دبوس الشبكة صفيف مآخذ. تعد الدوائر المطبوعة المعقدة ذات قيمة كبيرة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن المخاطرة باللحام المباشر للدوائر المتكاملة باهظة الثمن. باستخدام مقبس هو الجواب. يوفر استخدام المقابس مزايا تثبت فعالية التكلفة وتبسيط تصميم اللوحة.

DIMM - وحدة ذاكرة مزدوجة في الخط. يمكن تثبيت ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) بسهولة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة باستخدام مآخذ DIMM. هذه مكونات مهمة تساعد على ضمان اتصال موثوق. لديهم صفين منفصلين من الاتصالات الكهربائية أو دبابيس على جانبي. إنها قاعدة عامة أنه كلما زادت الدبابيس كلما زادت ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي التي تدعمها. هناك العديد من أحجام دبوس المتاحة.

SIMM - وحدة ذاكرة واحدة في الخط. هذه تحتوي على صف واحد من المسامير التي تربط وحدات الذاكرة بلوحات الدوائر. إنها توفر مساحة ويمكن تثبيتها عند زوايا محددة مسبقًا باستقطاب إيجابي لمنع إدخال وحدات الذاكرة بطريقة غير صحيحة. وهي تستخدم أساسا في أجهزة الكمبيوتر القديمة التي يرجع تاريخها إلى 1980s إلى أواخر 1990s. متوفر بأحجام مختلفة وعدد من المسامير.

 2.54mm IC Socket Type Stamped PGA Pin grid array sockets 1.27X1.27mmMachined Pin header connectors 2.54 mm MPHEM series


IC مآخذ التوصيل / مآخذ الدوائر المتكاملة التطبيقات النموذجية

في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب ، تتميز مآخذ LGA بلوحة دعم قوية للاتصال الموثوق به مع حزمة المعالجات الدقيقة مع الحد من انحناء PCB أثناء الضغط.

في الخوادم ، تتوفر مقابس mPGA و PGA الخاصة بنا - مع صفائف مخصصة في أكثر من 1000 موضع - مع واجهة قوة إدخال صفرية (ZIF) لحزمة PGA للمعالج الدقيق وتعلقها بثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مع تقنية لحام السطح (SMT). تم تصميم مآخذ توصيل Antenk للمعالجات ذات الأداء العالي لوحدة المعالجة المركزية.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > IC Socket Connectors
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IC Socket Connectors

Product categories of IC Socket Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, IC Sockets, Ic Socket Connectors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pin IC Socket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

DIP Sockets Adapters

More

PGA Sockets Adapters

More

SIP Sockets Adapters

What are IC Sockets?
Most of our everyday electrical devices contain integrated circuits (ICs) or chips which are installed on the printed circuit board (PCB). Most chips are soldered directly onto the board but sometimes they need to be interchangeable, or removed, and this is when an IC Socket is used.
The IC socket fits onto the board and holds the chip, protecting it from heat damage which could be caused by soldering. Programmable chips are a great example where IC sockets are used, allowing removal for testing, programming or replacement due to failure.

IC (Integrated circuit) Sockets

IC Sockets connector is designed to provide a compressive interconnect between component leads and a printed circuit board (PCB). This connector is designed to provide a compressive interconnect between component leads and a printed circuit board (PCB). It simplifies the board design, enables simple reprogramming and expansion and easy repair and replacement, and offers a cost-effective solution without the risk of direct soldering. With a wide range of solutions for land grid array (LGA) and pin grid array (PGA) sockets, this connector features contact tip geometry optimized to reduce risk of contact damage during handling and package installation.

Antenk offer a comprehensive range of DIP, SIP and PGA Sockets to suit most multiple electrical applications.


Types of IC Sockets
DIL /DIP– Dual in-line. These have two parallel rows of pins, available in various numbers to match the relevant IC and are normally very cost effective. A larger socket can be created by placing two smaller ones together, end-to-end, e.g. two 8-pins become 16-pin.

SIL/SIP – Single in-line. This socket has a single line of pins and are frequently used in smaller applications like resistor arrays or boards with short lead pins, such as a desktop computer. There are many different sizes and attributes available.

PGA Pin Grid Array Sockets. Complex printed circuits are too valuable to risk direct soldering to expensive integrated circuits (ICs). Using a socket is the answer. The use of sockets offers advantages that prove cost effective and simplify board design.

DIMM – Dual In-line Memory Module. Random Access Memory (RAM) can be easily installed in computers or laptops using DIMM sockets. These are important components that help to ensure reliable connectivity. They have two separate rows of electrical contacts or pins on either side. It`s a general rule that the more pins the higher the RAM it supports. There are various pin sizes available.

SIMM – Single In-line Memory Module. These have a single row of pins which connect memory modules to circuit boards. They are space saving and can be installed at predetermined angles with positive polarisation to prevent memory modules from being inserted incorrectly. They are used mainly in older computers dating from the 1980s to late 1990s. Available in various sizes and number of pins.

 2.54mm IC Socket Type Stamped PGA Pin grid array sockets 1.27X1.27mmMachined Pin header connectors 2.54 mm MPHEM series


IC Sockets Connector/Integrated circuit Sockets Typical Applications

In notebook and desktop computers, LGA sockets feature a robust bolster plate for reliable connection to the microprocessor package while limiting PCB bowing during compression.

In servers, our mPGA and PGA sockets -- with custom arrays available in more than 1,000 positions --offer zero insertion force (ZIF) interface to the microprocessor PGA package and attach to the PCB with surface-mount technology (SMT) soldering. Antenk's IC sockets are designed for higher performance CPU processors.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry