التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة حاملات البطاريات
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سلسلة حاملات البطاريات

فئة المنتج من سلسلة حاملات البطاريات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،موصل دائرة, حاملي البطارية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من اتصالات البطارية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

عملة / زر خلية التجنيب والاتصالات

أكثر من

البطارية أسطواني اتصالات ومقاطع

أكثر من

أصحاب الخلايا الأسطوانية

أكثر من

سلسلة حامل الصمامات


تم تصميم حاملات البطاريات من Antenk و Battery Snaps و Battery Battery Connect لإنشاء اتصالات واحتواء البطاريات في المعدات الإلكترونية. تتضمن هذه السلسلة حاملات البطاريات وحاملات الخلايا المعدنية لخلايا العملات المعدنية AAA و AA و C و D و 9 V والليثيوم. أنتينك أنتج هذه السلسلة في مجموعة متنوعة من الإنهاءات مثل من خلال فتحات PCB ، وصلات SMT ، أسلاك الأسلاك وعروات اللحام. أطوال الرصاص المخصصة على تكوينات الأسلاك متوفرة أيضًا. إن حوامل الاحتفاظ الفائقة لدينا مصبوبة من مادة UL-94V0 أو UL-94HB مع ملامسات فولاذية نابضية وتعمل بشكل جيد للغاية في الظروف العادية أو البيئية المعاكسة.


تقدم Antenk مجموعة كبيرة من حاملي البطاريات والخلايا المعدنية واتصالات البطارية لمتطلبات التركيب المختلفة.
وقد صممت لدينا مقاطع البطارية، والاتصالات وأصحاب مع التكنولوجيا الرائدة في الاعتبار، لاستيعاب جميع البطاريات `مصنعين الرئيسية.
متوفر في مجموعة واسعة من المواد وأنماط التركيب بما في ذلك SMT ، THM & off board.
بعض التطبيقات تشمل: الاتصالات ، تعليق الذاكرة ، أنظمة الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، أجهزة المراقبة الطبية الشخصية.
حاملي البطارية

battery holders
يعتمد حاملو بطاريات أنتينك على الابتكار المستمر.
كل عام نواصل ابتكار وإنشاء ليس فقط أنواع جديدة من أنواع البطاريات الجديدة ، ولكن أيضًا أنواع جديدة من أنواع البطاريات الشائعة. تم استخدام تصميماتنا الحائزة على جوائز في جميع أنواع المشاريع حول العالم ، وكانت في كل مكان من تحت البحر إلى الفضاء الخارجي. بغض النظر عن حجم وشكل حامل البطارية المطلوب ، يمكننا تقديم حل. يتضمن خطنا القياسي أكثر من 250 حامل بطارية مختلف ، مع اختلافات كافية لتناسب معظم التطبيقات. لدينا أيضًا تاريخ طويل في تقديم حلول حامل البطاريات المخصصة ، والتي نقوم بتحسينها لتناسب تمامًا احتياجات عملائنا.
معرفة تخصصية
يتطلب تصميم أفضل حاملات بطاريات أفضل معرفة بالصناعة. لدينا في Antenk أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم حامل البطاريات. نحن نعرف ما يصلح وما لا يصلح ، ونحن نختبر بدقة أحدث تصميماتنا للتأكد من أنها تلبي معايير الجودة الصارمة. إن فهم البطاريات وكيفية اختلافها بين العلامات التجارية ومتطلبات ممارسات تصنيع الإلكترونيات الحديثة وكيفية تشغيل مستهلكي الإلكترونيات كلها أمثلة على المعرفة المحددة التي نطبقها أثناء عملية تصميم حامل البطارية.
حاملات البطارية حسب نوع البطارية
1 / 2AA | 1 / 3N | 223 أ | 23 أ | 9 فولت | AA | AAA | AAAA | ج | CR123A | CR2 | CR2 / 3A | CR2N | د | ليثيوم أيون 18650 | N | مقاسات أخرى

حاملي بطارية خلية عملة

coin cell holders
لقد أنشأنا مجموعة واسعة من حاملي البطاريات الخلوية المصغرة للاستخدام في جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، ومن الأجهزة الطبية المحمولة إلى اللوحات الأم للخادم ، لدينا حلول لأي تطبيق. إن الأنواع والأحجام المتزايدة باستمرار والعدد الهائل من الأجهزة التي تستخدم حاملات بطاريات الخلايا المعدنية تعمل على إبقائنا مشغولين ، ولدينا مجموعة متزايدة مماثلة من تصميمات حامل البطاريات الخلوية المصغرة. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون حامل البطارية الخلوية المصغرة المثالي لجهاز طبي محمول مختلفًا تمامًا عن حامل اللوحة الأم للخادم.
حاملي بطارية خلية عملة فريدة من نوعها
كانت أنتنك رائدة في عدد كبير من الأنماط الجديدة لحوامل بطاريات الخلايا الخلوية المصغرة لتناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة لصناعة الإلكترونيات. تعتبر Verticals الخاصة بنا طريقة ممتازة لتوفير المساحة على لوح مزدحم ، في حين يمكن لميني لدينا توفير ما يقرب من 3 مم في الارتفاع فوق PCB على حاملات البطاريات الخلوية المصغرة التقليدية. الطائرات الشراعية هي ترقية ممتازة على حوامل الخلايا المعدنية ، وتوفر اتصالات أكثر موثوقية مع وجود استبدال بسيط للبطارية بدون أدوات. أحدث تقنياتنا هي Snap Dragon ، التي تضيف غطاءًا متقلبًا إلى النمط التقليدي لحاملات بطاريات الخلايا الخلوية المصغرة لزيادة الموثوقية.
حاملي البطارية الخلوية المصغرة حسب حجم الخلية
191 | 335 | A76 | CR1025 | CR1216 | CR1220 | CR1225 | CR1620 | CR1632 | CR2016 | CR2025 | CR2032 | CR2320 | CR2325 | CR2330 | CR2335 | CR2354 | CR2420 | CR2430 | CR2450 | CR2477 | CR3032 | خلية عملة | F3 iButton | F5 iButton | LR1120 | LR44 | ML414 | SR512SW | SR60 | V80H أو CP1654 | iButton | BR1025 | BR1216 | BR1220 | BR1225 | BR1620 | BR1632 | BR2016 | BR2025 | BR2032 | BR2320 | BR2325 | BR2330 | BR2335 | BR2420 | BR2430 | BR2450 | BR2477 | BR3032 | مقاسات أخرى

الخدمون خلية عملة

battery retainers
إن حوامل الخلايا المعدنية هي جهات اتصال معدنية بسيطة تربط كلا من الخلايا النقدية وتثبيتها في مكانها ، بينما تشغل الحد الأدنى من المساحة الإضافية على PCB. تتميز بالطلاء بالنيكل ، وبما أن معظم الخلايا المعدنية لديها قذائف من النيكل ، فهذا يساعد على منع التآكل الجلفاني ، وهي عملية كهروكيميائية يمكن أن تتلف المعادن المختلفة التي تتلامس مع الكهرباء. دائمًا ما يتم تصميم الخدم لدينا مع وضع الأتمتة في الاعتبار ، ويمكن انتقاؤها ووضعها بسهولة ، مع كل من فتحات تثبيت الحفرة والسطح المتوفرة لمعظم أحجام الخلايا المعدنية. من خلال الجمع بين سهولة الأتمتة والتكلفة المنخفضة لخوادم Antenk ، فلا عجب أنهم منتج مشهور.

الخدم خلية عملة حسب حجم الخلية
191 | 335 | CR1025 | CR1216 | CR1220 | CR1225 | CR1632 | CR2016 | CR2032 | CR2320 | CR2325 | CR2330 | CR2354 | CR2430 | CR2450 | CR2477 | F3 iButton | F5 iButton | LR1120 | LR44 | ML414 | SR512SW | SR60 | V80H أو CP1654 | BR1025 | BR1216 | BR1220 | BR1225 | BR1632 | BR2016 | BR2032 | BR2320 | BR2325 | BR2330 | BR2450 | BR2477 | مقاسات أخرى



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Battery Holders Clips & Contacts
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Battery Holders Clips & Contacts

Product categories of Battery Holders Clips & Contacts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Circle Connector, Battery Holders suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Battery Contacts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Coin/Button Cell-retainers And Contacts

More

Coin/button Cell-Holders

More

Cylindrical Battery-Contacts And Clips

More

Cylindrical Cell-holders

Antenk Battery Holders, Battery Snaps an Mobile Battery Connectors are designed to create connections and contain batteries in electronic equipment. This series includes battery holders and coin cell holders for AAA, AA, C, D, 9V and lithium coin cells. Antenk produces this series in a variety of terminations such as Through Hole PCB leads, SMT leads, wire leads and solder lugs. Custom lead lengths on wire configurations are also avaialble. Our superior retention holders are molded of UL-94V0 or UL-94HB material with spring steel contacts and perform extremely well under normal or adverse environment conditions.


Antenk offer a large range of battery and coin cell holders and Battery Contacts for various mounting requirements.
Our Battery Clips, contacts & holders are designed with leading edge technology in mind, to accommodate all major manufacturers` batteries.
Available in a wide range of materials and mounting styles including SMT, THM & off board.
Some of the applications include : Telecommunications, memory hold, emergency power systems, personal medical monitoring devices.
Battery Holders

battery holders
Antenk battery holders rely on continuous innovation.
Every year we continue to innovate and create not only new types holders for new kinds of batteries, but also new types of holders for common batteries. Our award-winning designs have been used in all types of projects around the world, and they have been everywhere from under the sea to outer space. No matter what size and shape Battery Holder is needed, we can provide a solution. Our standard line includes over 250 different battery holders, with enough variations to suit most applications. We also have a long history of delivering custom battery holder solutions, which we optimize to perfectly suit the the needs of our clients.
Specialized Knowledge
Designing the best battery holders requires the best industry knowledge. At Antenk, we have over 15 years of battery holder design experience. We know what works and what doesn't, and we thoroughly test our newest designs to ensure they meet our rigorous quality standards. Understanding batteries and how they vary among brands, the requirements of modern electronics manufacturing practices, and how electronics consumers operate battery holders are all examples of the specific knowledge we apply during our battery holder design process.
Battery Holders by Type of Battery
1/2AA | 1/3N | 223A | 23A | 9V | AA | AAA | AAAA | C | CR123A | CR2 | CR2/3A | CR2N | D | Li-ion 18650 | N | Other Sizes

Coin Cell Battery Holders

coin cell holders
We have created a wide variety of coin cell battery holders for use in all types of devices, and from handheld medical devices to server motherboards we have solutions for any application. The ever increasing types, sizes, and sheer number of devices which use coin cell battery holders have been keeping us busy, and we have a similarly increasing selection of coin cell battery holder designs. After all, the perfect coin cell battery holder for a handheld medical device is going to be vastly different from the one for a server motherboard.
Unique Coin Cell Battery Holders
Antenk has pioneered a large number of new styles of coin cell battery holders to suit the various needs of the electronics industry. Our Verticals are an excellent way to save space on a crowded board, while our Minis can save almost 3 mm in height above the PCB over traditional coin cell battery holders. Gliders are an excellent upgrade over Coin Cell Retainers, offering more reliable connections while also having simple, tool-less battery replacements. Our newest technology is Snap Dragon, which adds a snapping cover to the traditional style of coin cell battery holders for increased reliability.
Coin Cell Battery Holders by Size of Cell
191 | 335 | A76 | CR1025 | CR1216 | CR1220 | CR1225 | CR1620 | CR1632 | CR2016 | CR2025 | CR2032 | CR2320 | CR2325 | CR2330 | CR2335 | CR2354 | CR2420 | CR2430 | CR2450 | CR2477 | CR3032 | Coin Cell | F3 iButton | F5 iButton | LR1120 | LR44 | ML414 | SR512SW | SR60 | V80H or CP1654 | iButton | BR1025 | BR1216 | BR1220 | BR1225 | BR1620 | BR1632 | BR2016 | BR2025 | BR2032 | BR2320 | BR2325 | BR2330 | BR2335 | BR2420 | BR2430 | BR2450 | BR2477 | BR3032 | Other Sizes

Coin Cell Retainers

battery retainers
Coin cell retainers are simple metal contacts that both electrically connect coin cells and hold them in place, while taking up minimal additional space on the PCB. They feature nickel-plating, and since most coin cells have nickel shells this helps to prevent galvanic corrosion, an electrochemical process that can damage dissimilar metals that are in electrical contact. Our retainers are always designed with automation in mind, and can be easily picked and placed, with both through hole and surface mount retainers available for most coin cell sizes. Combining the ease of automation with the low cost of Antenk's retainers, it is no wonder they are such a popular product.

Coin Cell Retainers by Size of Cell
191 | 335 | CR1025 | CR1216 | CR1220 | CR1225 | CR1632 | CR2016 | CR2032 | CR2320 | CR2325 | CR2330 | CR2354 | CR2430 | CR2450 | CR2477 | F3 iButton | F5 iButton | LR1120 | LR44 | ML414 | SR512SW | SR60 | V80H or CP1654 | BR1025 | BR1216 | BR1220 | BR1225 | BR1632 | BR2016 | BR2032 | BR2320 | BR2325 | BR2330 | BR2450 | BR2477 | Other Sizes


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry