Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-27067689 E-mail :overseas@antenk.com
ShenZhen Antenk Electronics Co,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série de connecteurs de câble ruban > Connecteur IDC Dip Plug > CONNECTEUR DIP PLUG DE 2,54MM (connecteur de 7,3 mm de hauteur de raccordement)

CONNECTEUR DIP PLUG DE 2,54MM (connecteur de 7,3 mm de hauteur de raccordement)

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
SHENZHEN,SHENZHEN,SHENZHEN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleFDDS01-XXXXX

marqueANTENK

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage de sac, emballage de tube, emballage de bobine

productivité100000K/month

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000K/month

Certificats ISO9001

Code SH8536909000

HafenSHENZHEN,SHENZHEN,SHENZHEN

Type de paiementT/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison10 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Emballage de sac, emballage de tube, emballage de bobine

Antenk Electronics Co., Ltd de Shenzhen a présenté un CONNECTEUR DE BOUCHON DIP DE 2,54MM (HAUTEUR DE 7,3 MM).

Le connecteur est un élément indispensable des équipements électroniques, il est bloqué dans le circuit ou circuit isolé, établit un pont de communication, de manière à rendre le courant circulant, le circuit permettant d’atteindre une fonction prédéterminée. La forme et la structure des broches du connecteur sont protégées, avec l’objet d’application, la fréquence, la puissance, l’environnement de l’application, il existe différentes formes de connecteur. Bien qu'il existe de nombreux types de connecteurs, les performances de base peuvent être divisées en trois catégories: performances mécaniques, performances électriques et performances environnementales.
En termes de fonction des connecteurs, la force de blocage est une propriété mécanique importante. La force d'insertion étant divisée en force d'insertion et force de traction (également appelée force de traction), les exigences des deux sont différentes. La force d'insertion maximale et la force de séparation minimale sont spécifiées dans la norme correspondante, ce qui indique que, du point de vue de l'utilisation, la force d'insertion est faible (d'où la structure de la force d'insertion faible LIF et de l'absence de force d'insertion ZIF), tandis que la force de séparation est trop faible, ce qui affectera la fiabilité du contact.
Une autre propriété mécanique importante est la durée de vie mécanique du connecteur. La durée de vie mécanique est en fait un indicateur de durabilité. Ils veulent les offrir pour une opération mécanique. Elle repose sur un cycle d'insertion et d'extraction et détermine si les rangées de connecteurs peuvent normalement compléter leurs fonctions de connexion (telles que la valeur de résistance du contact) après le cycle d'insertion et d'extraction spécifié. La force de raccordement et la durée de vie mécanique du connecteur sont liées à la qualité du revêtement (coefficient de frottement de glissement) et à la précision dimensionnelle (alignement) des contacts.
Performances en matière de vibrations et d'impact: la résistance aux vibrations et aux impacts est une performance importante des connecteurs électroniques, particulièrement dans les environnements d'application spéciaux, tels que l'aviation et l'aérospatiale, les transports ferroviaires et routiers. Il s'agit d'un indice important pour tester la robustesse de la structure mécanique et du contact électrique. fiabilité des connecteurs électriques. Il existe des réglementations claires dans les méthodes de test correspondantes. L'accélération de crête, la durée et la forme de l'impulsion de choc, ainsi que le temps d'interruption de la continuité électrique doivent être spécifiés dans l'essai de choc.
Résistance de contact: les connecteurs électriques de haute qualité doivent avoir une résistance de contact faible et stable. La résistance de contact des connecteurs varie de quelques milliohms à plusieurs dizaines de milliohms. Les facteurs qui influent sur la résistance de contact comprennent: la résistivité du matériau de la surface de contact, la pression de contact, la surface de contact, la forme du contact, l'état de la surface (propreté relative, rugosité et dureté), la taille du courant, la tension de circuit ouvert au point de contact lorsque le courant est coupé, la température et conductivité thermique du fil, etc.
La force électrique, ou résistance de tension, résistance de tension moyenne, correspond à la capacité de caractériser la tolérance de la tension d'essai nominale entre les parties de contact du connecteur ou entre les parties de contact et la coque. La méthode de mesure est entre l'élément de contact enfichable et femelle et l'élément de contact et l'enveloppe dans le temps de régulation indirecte supérieur à la tension de test de tension de fonctionnement appliquée, afin de déterminer l'exactitude de l'espace entre l'isolation, l'isolation, la structure d'isolation, les défauts des pièces et l'examen aiguilles de rangée de connecteurs électriques, tolérance, surtensions et phénomènes similaires dus à la surtension transitoire
La résistance d'isolement est un indice permettant de mesurer les performances d'isolation entre les parties de contact des connecteurs électriques et entre les parties de contact et la coque. Elle est déterminée par la capacité diélectrique du diélectrique. Plus la résistance d'isolement est élevée, mieux c'est. La résistance d'isolement ne peut pas être assimilée à la tension de tenue, car le matériau d'isolation étant mélangé avec un matériau ou une composition différente, leur résistance d'isolation est naturellement différente. Par conséquent, la mesure de la résistance d'isolement ne peut pas remplacer complètement la mesure de la propreté ou du degré non destructif.

SPÉCIFICATION
Estimation actuelle: 1.0Amp
Résistance d'isolement: 1000 MΩ min
Résistance de contact: 20mΩ max
Tension de tenue: 500V AC / DC
Température de fonctionnement: -40 ° C à + 105 ° C
Matériau du contact: Laiton
Plaquage du contact: Au ou Sn Over Ni
Matériau isolant: PBT + 30% GF UL 94V-0


FDDS01 2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR-Model




Groupes de Produits : Série de connecteurs de câble ruban > Connecteur IDC Dip Plug

Télécharger
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Bob Yang
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Ribbon Cable Connectors > Dip Plug Connector > 2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR (Mating Height 7.3MM Plug)
2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR (Mating Height 7.3MM Plug)
  • 2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR (Mating Height 7.3MM Plug)

2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR (Mating Height 7.3MM Plug)

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Download:

Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: FDDS01-XXXXX

Interface Type: AC/DC

Operating Frequency: High Frequency

Support Card Number: Other

Material: Brass

Gender: Other

Certification: SGS, Other

Application: Aerospace Projects, Industrial Projects, Railway, Military Aviation, Other

Poles: Other

Pin: Other

Housing: Plastic

Classification: Wired Broadband Connection

Additional Info

Packaging: Bag packing,Tube packing,Reel packing

Productivity: 100000K/month

Brand: ANTENK

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000K/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8536909000

Port: SHENZHEN,SHENZHEN,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Shenzhen Antenk Electronics Co., Ltd. introduced a 2.54MM Dip Plug Connector (MATING HEIGHT 7.3MM).

Connector is an indispensable part of electronic equipment, it is blocked in the circuit or isolated circuit, set up a bridge of communication, so as to make the current flow, the circuit to achieve a predetermined function. Connector row pin form and structure is protean, with the application object, frequency, power, application environment, there are a variety of different forms of connector. Although there are many types of connectors, the basic performance can be divided into three categories: mechanical performance, electrical performance and environmental performance.
In terms of the function of connectors, the plugging force is an important mechanical property. Insertion force is divided into insertion force and pulling force (also known as pulling force), the requirements of the two are different. The maximum insertion force and minimum separation force are specified in the relevant standard, which indicates that, from the point of view of use, the insertion force is small (hence the structure of low insertion force LIF and no insertion force ZIF), while the separation force is too small, which will affect the reliability of the contact.
Another important mechanical property is the mechanical life of the connector. Mechanical life is actually an indicator of durability. They want to offer them for mechanical operation. It is based on a cycle of one insertion and one pullout, and is judged by whether the connector rows can normally complete their connection functions (such as contact resistance value) after the specified insertion and pullout cycle. The splicing force and mechanical life of the connector are related to the quality of the coating (sliding friction coefficient) and the dimensional accuracy (alignment) of the contacts.
Vibration and impact performance: vibration and impact resistance is an important performance of electronic connectors, especially important in special application environment, such as aviation and aerospace, railway and road transportation, it is an important index to test the robustness of mechanical structure and electrical contact reliability of electrical connectors. There are clear regulations in the relevant test methods. The peak acceleration, duration and shock pulse waveform, as well as the interruption time of electrical continuity shall be specified in the impact test.
Contact resistance: high quality electrical connectors should have low and stable contact resistance. The contact resistance of the connectors varies from a few milliohms to tens of milliohms. Factors affecting contact resistance include: resistivity of contact surface material, contact pressure, contact area, contact shape, surface conditions (relative cleanliness, roughness and hardness), current size, open circuit voltage at the contact point when the current is cut off, temperature and thermal conductivity of wire, etc.
The electrical strength, or voltage resistance, medium voltage resistance, is the ability to characterize the tolerance of rated test voltage between the contact parts of the connector or between the contact parts and the shell. Measurement method is between plug and socket contact element and contact element and shell in the indirect regulation time higher than its working voltage test voltage applied, to determine the correctness of the space between insulation, insulation, insulation structure, the flaws of the workpieces, examination electric connector row needles, tolerance, surge and similar phenomenon caused by the transient overvoltage
Insulation resistance is an index to measure the insulation performance between the contact parts of electrical connectors and between the contact parts and the shell. It is determined by the dielectric capacity of the dielectric, and the higher the insulation resistance, the better. Insulation resistance cannot be equated with withstand voltage, because insulation material is mixed by different material or composition, their insulation resistance is different naturally. Therefore, the measurement of insulation resistance cannot completely replace the measurement of cleanliness or nondestructive degree.

SPECIFICATION
Current Rating: 1.0Amp
Insulation Resistance: 1000MΩ min
Contact Resistance: 20mΩ max
Withstand Voltage: 500V AC/DC
Operating Temperature: -40°C to +105°C
Contact Material: Brass
Contact Plating: Au or Sn Over Ni
Insulator Material: PBT+30%GF UL 94V-0


FDDS01 2.54MM DIP PLUG CONNECTOR-Model




Looking for ideal Mating Height 7.3MM Plug Connector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2.54MM Pitch Plug Connector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2.54MM DIP Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ribbon Cable Connectors > Dip Plug Connector

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Bob Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry