Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-27067689 E-mail :overseas@antenk.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série modulaire Jack RJ45 > Prise modulaire RJ45 > Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000
Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000
  • Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: RJ45 10P8C

Description du produit


Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x4P LEFT YELLOW / RIGHT GREEN


Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD.

Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo.

Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard populaires dans l'industrie utilisés dans les secteurs de la datacom, des télécommunications et de l'industrie. Antenk dispose d'une large gamme de vérins modulaires qui répondent à plusieurs exigences des clients. En plus des connecteurs standard, nous proposons également des versions renforcées pour les applications extérieures et industrielles intérieures capables de fournir des performances améliorées même dans les conditions les plus difficiles.


Ces connecteurs sont disponibles dans des configurations à port unique et à ports multiples comme empilés et groupés. Ils sont disponibles dans les orientations à angle droit et vertical et en SMT, à travers les terminaisons de trous et de press-fit.


Antenk continue d'offrir des solutions qui répondent aux exigences croissantes de haute vitesse et de bande passante. La gamme de connecteurs haute performance est conçue pour les niveaux de performance des spécifications Cat5e, Cat6 et Cat6A selon EIA-568-C.2 sans assistance externe. Ces connecteurs sont compatibles PoE et PoE + et sont conformes à RoHS et IEC 60603-7. Ils sont capables de répondre à des vitesses Ethernet standard de 100 Mo / s à 10 Go / s.


ATRJ5922-10P8C-X-D-C-B


Groupes de Produits : Série modulaire Jack RJ45 > Prise modulaire RJ45

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Bob Yang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > Modular Jack RJ45 Series > RJ45 Modular Jack > RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base connector
RJ45 Modular  Jack 1000 base connector
  • RJ45 Modular  Jack 1000 base connector

RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base connector

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RJ45 10P8C

Product Description


Product name: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x4P LEFT YELLOW/RIGHT GREEN


Manufacturer :ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD.

Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 to combo jacks.

Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks (RJ) are industry-popular standard I/O Connectors used across the datacom, telecommunication, and industrial sectors. Antenk has a wide range of modular jacks that meet several customer requirements. In addition to the standard connectors, we also offer ruggedized versions for outdoor application and indoor industrial purposes that capable of delivering enhanced performance even under the harshest conditions.


These connectors are available in single-port and multi-port configurations like stacked and ganged. They are available in both right angle and vertical orientations and in SMT, Through Hole and press fit terminations.


Antenk continues to offer solutions that meet the increasing high speed and bandwidth requirements. The high performance line of connectors are tailored for Cat5e, Cat6 and Cat6A specification performance levels per EIA-568-C.2 without external assistance. These connectors are PoE and PoE+ compatible and are RoHS and IEC 60603-7 compliant. They are capable of meeting standard Ethernet speeds from 100Mb/s to 10Gb/s.


ATRJ5922-10P8C-X-D-C-B


Looking for ideal Gold Flash Plated with 4 Port Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the WITH SHIELD WITHOUT EMI are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tab Down with Transformator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Modular Jack RJ45 Series > RJ45 Modular Jack

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Bob Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry