التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ذكر دبوس رؤوس > 2.0 مم ذكر رأس > 2.00mm رأس الدبوس صف صف زاوية واحدة
2.00mm رأس الدبوس صف صف زاوية واحدة
  • 2.00mm رأس الدبوس صف صف زاوية واحدة

2.00mm رأس الدبوس صف صف زاوية واحدة

    الدفع نوع: T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 14 أيام

تحميل:

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PHDR01-XXS-ABD-XXX

نوع واجهة: AC / DC

تردد التشغيل: تردد عالي

رقم بطاقة الدعم: آخر

مواد: نحاس

جنس: الذكر

شهادة: SGS, آخر

الوضعية: مشاريع الفضاء, المشاريع الصناعية, سكة حديدية, الطيران العسكري, آخر

أعمدة: آخر

دبوس: نحاس

الإسكان: بلاستيك

تصنيف: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كيس التغليف ، أنبوب التعبئة ، بكرة التعبئة

إنتاجية: 10000K/month

علامة تجارية: ANTENK

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000K/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8536909000

ميناء: SHENZHEN,HONGKONG

وصف المنتج

أوصت شنتشن Antenk للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، 2.00 مم الملعب رابط رأس صف واحد صف زاوية واحدة.

الأداء البيئي الموصل تشمل الخصائص البيئية الشائعة مقاومة درجة الحرارة ومقاومة الرطوبة ومقاومة رش الملح والاهتزاز والصدمة.

1. مقاومة درجة الحرارة الحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة التشغيل للموصل هو 200 درجة مئوية (باستثناء بعض الموصلات الخاصة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية) ، ودرجة الحرارة الدنيا هي -65 درجة مئوية. نظرًا لأن التيار يولد الحرارة عند نقطة الاتصال عندما يكون الموصل قيد التشغيل ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، فإنه يُنظر عمومًا إلى أن درجة حرارة التشغيل يجب أن تكون مساوية لمجموع درجة الحرارة المحيطة وارتفاع درجة حرارة الوصلة. في بعض المواصفات ، يتم تحديد أقصى ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة يسمح به الموصل عند تيار التشغيل المحدد.
2. يمكن أن يؤثر تطفل الرطوبة المقاومة للرطوبة على أداء العزل للأجزاء المعدنية للفصل h و corrode. ظروف اختبار الحرارة الرطبة المستمرة هي الرطوبة النسبية من 90 ٪ إلى 95 ٪ (تصل إلى 98 ٪ وفقا لمواصفات المنتج) ، ودرجة الحرارة +40 ± 20 درجة مئوية ، ووقت الاختبار وفقا للوائح المنتج ، على الأقل 96 ساعة. اختبار الحرارة والرطوبة المتناوب أكثر صرامة.
3. مقاومة رش الملح عند العمل في بيئة تحتوي على الرطوبة والملح ، فإن الأجزاء الهيكلية المعدنية وطبقة معالجة السطح لأجزاء التلامس قد تسبب تآكلًا كلفانيًا وتؤثر على الخواص الفيزيائية والكهربائية للموصل. من أجل تقييم قدرة الموصلات الكهربائية على تحمل هذه البيئة ، يتم تحديد اختبار رش الملح. إنه يعلق الموصل في غرفة اختبار يتم التحكم بدرجة حرارته ويرشها بالهواء المضغوط عند تركيز محدد من محلول كلوريد الصوديوم لتكوين جو رش مالح. يتم تحديد وقت التعريض بمواصفات المنتج لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل.
4. الاهتزاز والصدمة تعتبر مقاومة الاهتزاز والصدمة من الاداء المهم للموصلات الكهربائية. من المهم بشكل خاص في التطبيقات الخاصة مثل الطيران والفضاء والسكك الحديدية والنقل البري. هو التحقق من متانة الموصلات الكهربائية والاتصال الكهربائي الموثوق به. مؤشر مهم من النشاط الجنسي. هناك لوائح واضحة في طرق الاختبار ذات الصلة. يجب تحديد تسارع الذروة والمدة وشكل نبض الموجة الصدمية ، وكذلك وقت انقطاع الاستمرارية الكهربائية ، في اختبار الصدم.

5. أداء بيئي آخر وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، يتم أيضًا سد الخواص البيئية الأخرى للموصل الكهربائي (تسرب الهواء ، ضغط السائل) ، التشريب السائل (المقاومة للسوائل المعينة) ، ضغط الهواء المنخفض ، وما شابه ذلك.

تخصيص
التقييم الحالي: 1.5 Amp
مقاومة العزل: 1000 متر أوم كحد أدنى
الاتصال المقاومة: 20 متر أوم كحد أقصى
العزل الكهربائي: AC500V
درجة حرارة التشغيل: -65 درجة مئوية إلى + 125 درجة مئوية
مواد الاتصال: نحاس
عازل المواد: PA6T ، UL 94V-0 الأسود


2.0 mm Pin Header Single Row Angle Type


فئة المنتج : ذكر دبوس رؤوس > 2.0 مم ذكر رأس

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Bob Yang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.antenk.com
Home > Products > Male Pin Headers > 2.0mm Male Header > 2.00mm Pin Header Single Row Angle Type

2.00mm Pin Header Single Row Angle Type

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 14 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PHDR01-XXS-ABD-XXX

Interface Type: AC/DC

Operating Frequency: High Frequency

Support Card Number: Other

Material: Brass

Gender: Male

Certification: SGS, Other

Application: Aerospace Projects, Industrial Projects, Railway, Military Aviation, Other

Poles: Other

Pin: Brass

Housing: Plastic

Classification: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: bag packing,Tube packing, reel packing

Productivity: 10000K/month

Brand: ANTENK

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000K/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8536909000

Port: SHENZHEN,HONGKONG

Product Description

Shenzhen Antenk Electronics Co., Ltd. recommended a 2.00mm pitch Pin Header Single Row Angle Type connector.

Connector Environmental Performance Common environmental properties include temperature resistance, moisture resistance, salt spray resistance, vibration and shock.

1. Temperature resistance The maximum operating temperature of the connector is 200 °C (except for a few high temperature special connectors), and the minimum temperature is -65 °C. Since the current generates heat at the contact point when the connector is in operation, resulting in a temperature rise, it is generally considered that the operating temperature should be equal to the sum of the ambient temperature and the junction temperature rise. In some specifications, the maximum temperature rise allowed by the connector at rated operating current is specified.
2. Intrusion of moisture-resistant moisture can affect the insulation performance of the joint h and corrode metal parts. Constant damp heat test conditions are relative humidity of 90% to 95% (up to 98% according to product specifications), temperature +40 ± 20 ° C, test time according to product regulations, at least 96 hours. The alternating heat and humidity test is more stringent.
3. Salt spray resistance When working in an environment containing moisture and salt, the metal structural parts and the surface treatment layer of the contact parts may cause galvanic corrosion and affect the physical and electrical properties of the connector. In order to evaluate the ability of electrical connectors to withstand this environment, a salt spray test is specified. It suspends the connector in a temperature-controlled test chamber and sprays it with compressed air at a specified concentration of sodium chloride solution to form a salt spray atmosphere. The exposure time is specified by the product specification for at least 48 hours.
4. Vibration and shock Resistance to vibration and shock is an important performance of electrical connectors. It is especially important in special applications such as aerospace and aerospace, railway and road transportation. It is to verify the robustness of electrical connectors and reliable electrical contact. An important indicator of sexuality. There are clear regulations in the relevant test methods. Peak acceleration, duration, and shock pulse waveforms, as well as the time of electrical continuity interruption, should be specified in the impact test.

5. Other environmental performance According to the use requirements, other environmental properties of the electrical connector are also sealed (air leakage, liquid pressure), liquid impregnation (resistance to specific liquids), low air pressure, and the like.

SPECIFICATION
Current Rating: 1.5 Amp
Insulation Resistance: 1000M ohms min
Contact Resistance: 20M ohms max
Dielectric Withstanding: AC500V
Operating Temperature: -65°C to +125°C
Contact Material: Brass
Insulator Material: PA6T,UL 94V-0 Black


2.0 mm Pin Header Single Row Angle Type


Looking for ideal 2.00mm Pin Header Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2.00 Mm Pitch Connectors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Right Angle Type Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Male Pin Headers > 2.0mm Male Header

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier