التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27067689 الالكتروني:overseas@antenk.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > موصلات SCSI
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

موصلات SCSI

فئة المنتج من موصلات SCSI, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،SCSI الموصل, نصف الملعب SCSI موصلات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Scsi الرصاص نصف الملعب ذكر R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين موصلات SCSI الموردين

يتم استخدام موصل واجهة نظام الكمبيوتر الصغيرة (SCSI) ، والذي يظهر أيضًا كموصل [scuzzy] ، لتوصيل البيانات ونقلها فعليًا بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الطرفية.


SCSI الموصلات نوع واجهات

موصل Centronics 50-pin: كان موصل Centronics 50-pin عبارة عن موصل SCSI الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع. يعد موصل Centronics موصلًا خارجيًا فقط ، وهو موصل SCSI-1 يشبه كبل Centronics المتصل بطابعة منفذ متوازي. يأتي الكبل Centronics 50-pin في أنماط من الذكور والإناث ، وتتوفر مبدلات الجندر ومحولات الكبلات بشكل شائع. على الرغم من استخدامها على أجهزة SCSI القديمة ومرفقات الأقراص الخارجية ، لم تعد هذه الواجهة تُستخدم بكثرة ، نظرًا لسرعتها البطيئة وأطوال الكابل القصيرة.
موصل 50 دبوس عالي الكثافة: يستخدم موصل 50 دبوس عالي الكثافة على الماسحات الضوئية ومحركات Jaz. إنه أحد موصلات SCSI الأكثر شيوعًا ويستخدم عادة لتوصيل أجهزة SCSI-2. يكون كلا طرفي الكبل عادة من الذكور 50 دبوس ، في حين أن مآخذ على محول المضيف والأجهزة الخارجية من الإناث 50 دبوس.


موصل DB 25 سن: DB 25-pin أو D Sub 25 هو إلى حد بعيد الموصل الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع. يستخدم هذا الموصل للطابعات المتوازية والمتسلسلة بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأجهزة الأخرى المتاحة. عادة ما يكون طرفا الكبل من الذكور 25 دبوس ، في حين أن مآخذ على محول المضيف والأجهزة الخارجية من الإناث 25 دبوس. هذا الكابل هو دائما تقريبا موصل خارجي.
ملاحظة: لا تتوافق كبلات SCSI DB-25 ولا ينبغي استخدامها ككابلات تسلسلية أو طابعات ؛ لا ينبغي استخدام الكابلات التسلسلية وكابلات الطابعة أو توصيلها بمهايئات SCSI DB-25. يمكنك اختصار محول SCSI المضيف أو اللوحة الأم باستخدام الكبل الخطأ. وضع علامات على الكابلات هو أفضل طريقة لتجنب ذلك.

موصل IDC50: IDC50 هو موصل SCSI الداخلي الأكثر شيوعًا. إنه مشابه جدًا لكابل الشريط الداخلي IDE القياسي. كابل IDC50 SCSI أوسع بكثير من كابل الشريط IDE ؛ في الواقع ، هو عادةً أكبر كابل داخلي قياسي قيد الاستخدام. هذا هو معيار SCSI-2 10MBps كابل SCSI داخلي. تحتوي العديد من الكابلات المنخفضة على موصلين اثنين أو ثلاثة فقط ، مما يسمح بتوصيل جهاز أو جهازين بالكابل. تتوفر كابلات الأجهزة السبعة ، على الرغم من أنها غالية الثمن وتتطلب غلافًا كبيرًا ، حيث قد يكون طول الكابلات أربعة أو خمسة أقدام.
موصل 68 دبوس عالي الكثافة: موصل 68 دبوس عالي الكثافة هو موصل SCSI المفضل لمحولات مضيف SCSI-3 والأجهزة الطرفية. يوجد إصدار من كابل الشريط الداخلي يشبه إلى حد بعيد موصل IDC50. تحتوي العديد من الكابلات المنخفضة على موصلين اثنين أو ثلاثة فقط ، مما يسمح بتوصيل جهاز أو جهازين بالكابل. تتوفر كابلات سبعة أجهزة ، على الرغم من أنها غالية الثمن في كثير من الأحيان وتتطلب حالة كبيرة ، فقد يكون طول الكابلات ثلاثة أقدام أو أكثر. يكون كلا طرفي الكبل الخارجي غالبًا من الذكور 68 دبوسًا ، في حين أن المقابس الموجودة في محول المضيف والأجهزة الخارجية تكون من الإناث ذات 68 سنًا.


موصل Micro-Centronics ذو 80 سنًا في SCA : يرمز SCA إلى "ملحق الموصل الفردي" ، وهو نوع من موصل محرك الأقراص الذي يتضمن دبابيس توصيل لكابلات الطاقة وكذلك أسلاك البيانات. يستخدم موصل SCA قابسًا ومقبسًا من 80 دبوسًا لتوصيل الأجهزة الطرفية. يجمع هذا الموصل بين الطاقة وقناة البيانات وتكوين المعرف من أجل التثبيت والإزالة السريعة. عادة ما يتم العثور على موصلات SCA فقط على الأقراص الصلبة SCSI الراقية. تم تصميم واجهة SCA لتوفير اتصال قياسي للأنظمة التي تستخدم محركات الأقراص التي يمكن تبديلها بالحرارة. يجعل SCA تبديل محركات الأقراص الصلبة SCSI أسهل بكثير من كبلات SCSI التقليدية والمقابس والمآخذ. يمكّن المهايئ محركات SCA من أن تندرج في حاويات SCSI القياسية.

SCSI SFF 8482 : يُطلق عليها أيضًا "4x داخلية" من قبل بعض البائعين. هذا هو الرابط مع نفس عامل الشكل مثل SATA مع إضافة "عثرة" لإدخالها خصيصا ل SAS. (يمكن توصيل محركات أقراص SATA بوحدات تحكم SAS ، ولكن محركات أقراص SAS لن تعمل مع وحدة تحكم SATA ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن الحاجة إلى عثرة المفتاح على الموصل.) حالة الكمبيوتر.

SCSI SFF 8484: يُسمى أيضًا "32 سنًا" أو " متعدد الخطوط ". هذا هو موصل عالي الكثافة مخصص عادةً للتوصيل باللوحة الأم أو جهاز التحكم أو لوحة الكترونية معززة. تحتوي الكابلات التي تحتوي على هذا الموصل على طرف واحد عادةً على أربعة موصلات SFF 8482 فردية من جهة أخرى.
المسلسل SCSI المرفقة SFF 8470: يُطلق عليه أيضًا "4x خارجي" من قبل بعض البائعين. هذه مجرد نسخة من SFF 8484 والمقصود استخدامها مع محركات الأقراص الخارجية (أي غير الموجودة داخل العلبة).

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com
Home > Products > SCSI Connectors
Online Service
Bob Yang

Mr. Bob Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

SCSI Connectors

Product categories of SCSI Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Scsi Connector, Half Pitch Scsi Connectors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scsi Lead Half Pitch Male R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China SCSI Connectors Suppliers

A Small Computer System Interface (SCSI) connector, also pounced as [scuzzy" connector, is used for physically connecting and transferring data between computers and peripheral devices.


SCSI Connectors type and interfaces

Centronics 50-pin connector: The Centronics 50-pin connector was once the most widely used Scsi Connector. An external connector only, the Centronics is a SCSI-1 connector that looks the same as the Centronics cable that attaches to a parallel port printer. The Centronics 50-pin cable comes in male and female styles, and Gender Changers and cable converters are commonly available. Although used on older SCSI devices and external drive enclosures, this interface is no longer heavily used, due to its slow speed and short cable lengths.
High-density 50-pin connector: The high-density 50-pin connector is used on scanners and Jaz drives. It is one of the more common SCSI connectors and is usually used to connect SCSI-2 devices. Both ends of the cable are usually 50-pin male, while the sockets on the host adapter and external devices are 50-pin female.


DB 25-pin connector: The DB 25-pin or D Sub 25 is by far the most widely used connector. This connector is used for parallel and serial printers in addition to the many other devices available. Both ends of the cable are usually 25-pin male, while the sockets on the host adapter and external devices are 25-pin female. This cable is almost always an external connector.
Note: DB-25 SCSI cables are not compatible with and should not be used as serial or printer cables; serial cables and printer cables should not be used or attached to DB-25 SCSI adapters. You can short out the SCSI host adapter or the motherboard by using the wrong cable. Marking cables is the best way to avoid this.

IDC50 connector: The IDC50 is the most common internal SCSI connector. It is very similar to the standard IDE internal ribbon cable. The IDC50 SCSI cable is considerably wider then an IDE ribbon cable; in fact, it is usually the widest standard internal cable in use. This is a standard SCSI-2 10MBps internal SCSI cable. Many low-end cables have only two or three connectors, allowing for one or two devices to be attached to the cable. Seven-device cables are available, though they are often expensive and require a large case, as the cables may be four or five feet long.
High-density 68-pin connector: The high-density 68-pin connector is the SCSI connector of choice for SCSI-3 host adapters and peripherals. There is an internal ribbon cable version that looks very similar to the IDC50 connector. Many low-end cables have only two or three connectors, allowing for one or two devices to be attached to the cable. Seven-device cables are available, though they are often very expensive and require a large case, as the cables may be three or more feet long. Both ends of the external cable are usually 68-pin male, while the sockets on the host adapter and external devices are 68-pin female.


SCA 80-pin Micro-Centronics connector: SCA stands for Single Connector Attachment, a type of disk drive connector that includes connection pins for the power cables as well as the data wires. A SCA connector uses an 80-pin plug and socket to connect peripherals. This connector combines power, data channel, and ID configuration for fast installation and removal. SCA connectors are typically found only on high-end SCSI hard disks. The SCA interface was designed to provide a standard connection for systems using drives that can be hot-swapped. SCA makes swapping SCSI hard drives much easier than with traditional SCSI cables, plugs, and sockets. An adapter enables SCA drives to fit into standard SCSI enclosures.

SCSI SFF 8482: Also called "4x internal" by some vendors. This is a connector with the same form factor as SATA with the addition of a "bump" to key it specifically for SAS. (SATA drives can be plugged into SAS controllers, but SAS drives will not function with a SATA controller; hence, the necessity for the key bump on the connector.) As the name says, it's meant to be used internally, i.e., inside the computer case.

SCSI SFF 8484: Also called "32-pin" or "MultiLane". This is a high density connector usually intended to plug into the motherboard, controller, or backplane itself. Cables with this connector on one end usually have four individual SFF 8482 connectors on the other.
Serial Attached SCSI SFF 8470: Also called "4x external" by some vendors. This is simply a version of the SFF 8484 that's meant to be used with external (i.e., not located within the case) drives.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry