Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-27067689 Электронная Почта:overseas@antenk.com

Группа Продуктов

Modular Jacks And Plugs - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 22 Продукты для Modular Jacks And Plugs)

  • Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u, золотой

    Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u, золотой

    • Модель: RJ45 4P

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x6P передний 3,68 Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные разъемы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • RJ45ModularJack с экраном без EMI

    RJ45ModularJack с экраном без EMI

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x8P передние ножки 4.57 Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • RJ45 ModularJack со щитом

    RJ45 ModularJack со щитом

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x1P передняя 3.05 Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные разъемы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • RJ45 ModularJack со щитом без электромагнитных помех

    RJ45 ModularJack со щитом без электромагнитных помех

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x1P передние ножки 4.57 Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base-T

    Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base-T

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x1P, ЛЕВЫЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный 2x2P: левый желтый / правый зеленый Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовые разъемы RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    Базовые разъемы RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x4P, ЛЕВЫЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x8P, ЛЕВЫЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x1P, ЛЕВОЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 2x1P ЛЕВЫЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • RJ45ModularJack 1000 базовые разъемы

    RJ45ModularJack 1000 базовые разъемы

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 2x3P ЛЕВАЯ ЖЕЛТАЯ / ПРАВАЯ ЖЕЛТАЯ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовые разъемы RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    Базовые разъемы RJ45 ModularJack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x2P, ЛЕВОЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 100

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 100

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 2x3P Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные разъемы ввода / вывода,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x4P, ЛЕВЫЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    Разъемы RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base

    • Модель: RJ45 2*6P

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack, боковой вход, экранированный, 2x6P, ЛЕВЫЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 8p8c

    Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 8p8c

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 2 * 8P Левый желтый / правый зеленый Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x1P ЛЕВЫЙ ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ / ПРАВОЙ ЖЕЛТЫЙ Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45

    产品名称: RJ45插孔侧入式屏蔽1x1P左黄/右绿 商 商 : АНТЕНК ЭЛЕКТРОНИКС。 , CO。LTD。 Antenk提供了从RJ45, RJ11, RJ25到组合式插孔的模块化插孔和插头的板阵列. Ten 拥有 或 注册 插孔 (RJ) 是 行业 通用 的 标准 标准 连接 标准 标准 , 广泛 用于 用于 ,。。。器外,我们还提供用于室外应用和室内工业用途的加固型,即使在最恶劣的条件下也能提供增强的性能. 这些连接器提供单端口和多端口配置,例如堆叠和组合. 它们提供直角和垂直方向以及SMT,通孔和压配合终端. Antenk继续提供满足日益增长的高速和带宽要求的解决方案....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Базовый разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Модель: RJ45 10P8C

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1x4P Левый желтый / правый зеленый Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные гнезда (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • ModularJack 8P8C полный пластик с панелью Плоский штифт

    ModularJack 8P8C полный пластик с панелью Плоский штифт

    • марка: ANTENK

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка мешка, упаковка пробки, упаковка катушки

    • Способность поставки: 100000K/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, быстрая доставка, быстрый ответ. UL, Rohs, Рич прошел. Слоган предприятия: группа людей, одно сердце, работать вместе, победит Корпоративная миссия: соединяя мир и соединяя будущее Corporate Vision: станьте первым брендом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 2 * 2P

    Разъем RJ45 Modular Jack 2 * 2P

    • Модель: RJ45

    Название продукта: RJ45 Jack боковой вход экранированный 1 * 4P Фронт 4.57 Производитель: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk предлагает линейку модульных разъемов и штекеров от RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 до комбинированных разъемов. Модульные или зарегистрированные разъемы (RJ) - это популярные в отрасли стандартные разъемы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Соединители D-Sub со смешанными контактами Standard Power D-SUB 13W3

    Соединители D-Sub со смешанными контактами Standard Power D-SUB 13W3

    • марка: ANTENK

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакеты, пластиковая коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000K/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Обзор Antenk PDB13W3-MXXX D SUB Power 13W3 Разъем 180 градусов Мужской Тип припоя Для кабеля с укладкой Категории: Комбинированные (комбинированные) разъемы D-sub, комбинированные разъемы питания (большой ток) D-sub Moldel PDB13W3-MXXX - это 13-контактный штекерный разъем Power-D с разъемом Power-D, с никелированным...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com

Product Categories

Modular Jacks And Plugs - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Modular Jacks And Plugs)

  • RJ45 8P8C Sink in 8.60mm Full Shield

    RJ45 8P8C Sink in 8.60mm Full Shield

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5841 8P8C X D RJ45 8P8C Sink in 8 60mm Full Shield 1 HOUSING MATERIAL LCP UL94V 0 2 CONTACT MATERIAL DIAMETERO 0 45mm PHOSPHOR BRONZE GOLD PLATING OVER NICKEL 3 SHELL 0 20 0 25MM THICKNESS BRASS WITH TIN PLATED 4 MATING UNMATING FORCE 2 2KG F MAX 5 RETENTION STRENGTH 7 7KG F MIN BETWEEN JACK AND PLUG...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 5.50mm Half shield

    RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 5.50mm Half shield

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5843 8P8C X A RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 5 50mm Half shield Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular jacks and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 6.75 Half Shield

    RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 6.75 Half Shield

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5842 8P8C X A RJ45 8P8C Sink in Type 6 75 Half Shield Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular jacks and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Jack Top Entry Full Plastic with Panel

    RJ45 Jack Top Entry Full Plastic with Panel

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5221 8P8C X A X A RJ45 Jack Top Entry 8P8C Full Plastic with Panel Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Jack Top entry 8P8C Full Plastic

    RJ45 Jack Top entry 8P8C Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5221 8P8C X A X B RJ45 Jack Top entry 8P8C Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular jacks and...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 1X1 Port Full Plastic

    Modular Jack Top Entry 1X1 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C G0 A A Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1x1 Full Plastic

    Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1x1 Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C G1 A A Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Plastic

    Modular Jack 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X A A Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 1X2 Port Full Plastic

    Modular Jack Top Entry 1X2 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X A B Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X2 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 1X4 Port Full Plastic

    Modular Jack Top Entry 1X4 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X A C Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X4 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack 8P8C 1X8 Port Full Plastic

    Modular Jack 8P8C 1X8 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X A F Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X8 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C Port Full Shielded

    Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C Port Full Shielded

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X D A Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Shielded Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 3.05 Full Shielded

    Modular Jack Top Entry 3.05 Full Shielded

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X D A D Modular Jack Top Entry 3 05 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Shielded Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack 8P8C 1X4 Port Full Shield

    Modular Jack 8P8C 1X4 Port Full Shield

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X D C Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X4 Port Full Shield Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 1X5 Port Full Shield

    Modular Jack Top Entry 1X5 Port Full Shield

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X D D Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X5 Port Full Shield Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry 1X8 Port Full Shielded

    Modular Jack Top Entry 1X8 Port Full Shielded

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5222 8P8C X D F Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X8 Port Full Shield Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack 8P8C Full Shield with LED

    Modular Jack 8P8C Full Shield with LED

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5223 8P8C X D A B Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Shield with LED Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack 1X1 Port Full Shield with LED

    Modular Jack 1X1 Port Full Shield with LED

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5223 8P8C X D A C Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Shield with LED Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Top Entry 8P8C 1X2P Full Plastic

    RJ11 Top Entry 8P8C 1X2P Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5224 8P8C X A B RJ11 Top Entry 8P8C 1X2P Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular jacks and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 1X5P Full Plastic with Metal legs

    RJ11 1X5P Full Plastic with Metal legs

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5224 8P8C X A D RJ11 Top Entry 8P8C 1X5P Full Plastic with Metal legs Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our...

    Contact Now

  • Jack 45'C Degree 8P8C 1x1 Port Full Plastic

    Jack 45'C Degree 8P8C 1x1 Port Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5225 8P8C X A A RJ45 Jack 45 C Degree 8P8C 1x1 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Jack 45'C Degree 1x1 Port Full Shielded

    RJ45 Jack 45'C Degree 1x1 Port Full Shielded

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5225 8P8C X A A RJ45 Jack 45 C Degree 8P8C 1x1 Port Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our modular...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry No Panel Full Plastic

    Modular Jack Top Entry No Panel Full Plastic

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5226 8P8C X A X B Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C No Panel Full Plastic Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many of our...

    Contact Now

  • Modular Jack Top Entry Full Shielded without LED

    Modular Jack Top Entry Full Shielded without LED

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name ATRJ5227A 8P8C X D A Modular Jack Top Entry 8P8C 1X1 Port Full Shielded without LED Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks This type of connector is engineered to make secure and reliable input out connections Many...

    Contact Now

Review

Michael Ryan

Apr 29, 2020 4

Everything goes well,will come and buy again if the Modular Jacks And Plugs is really good.
Raul E Rodriguez

Apr 23, 2020 5

Nice transaction. The Modular Jacks And Plugs Fit the description.
Dianne Harvey

Apr 06, 2020 5

The Modular Jacks And Plugs is in good packing when I receive it. Recommend the supplier.
  • Related Information
Top quality comes first; services is foremost; organization is cooperation" is our small business philosophy which is regularly observed and pursued by our company for Modular Jacks And Plugs , Modular Jacks and plugs , Modular Jack Panduit , but a lot more even important is our greatest provider along with the aggressive selling price.
"Now we have lots of superb staff members users excellent at internet marketing, QC, and working with types of troublesome dilemma within the manufacturing method for Modular Jacks And Plugs , Modular Jacks and plugs , Modular Jack Panduit , Service best" is the spirit of our company. We sincerely welcome you to visit our company and negotiate mutual business!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry