Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-27067689 E-mail :overseas@antenk.com

Groupes de Produits

10p8c - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 10p8c Produits pour)

  • Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Modèle: RJ45 10P8C

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x4P LEFT YELLOW / RIGHT GREEN Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 1000 BASE RJ45 AVEC BLINDAGE AVEC EMI

    1000 BASE RJ45 AVEC BLINDAGE AVEC EMI

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P LEFT RED / RIGHT GREEN Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Modèle: RJ45

    产品 名称 : RJ45 插孔 侧 入 式 屏蔽 1x1P 左 黄 / 右 绿 商 商 : ANTENK ELECTRONICS。 , CO。LTD。 Antenk 从 了 从 RJ45 , RJ11 , RJ25 到 组合式 插孔 的 模块化 插孔 和 插头 的 板 阵列。 (插孔 或 注册 插孔 (RJ) 是 行业 通用 的 标准 E / S 连接 器 , 广泛 用于 数据 通信 , 电信 和 工业 领域。 Antenk 拥有 满足 各种 客户 需求 的 各种 模块化 插座。 除 标准 连接器 外 , 我们 还 提供 用于 室外 应用 和 室内 工业 用途 的 加固 型 , 即使 在 最 恶劣 的 条件 下 也 能 提供 增强...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    Connecteur de base RJ45 Modular Jack 1000

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P LEFT GREEN / RIGHT YELLOW Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • RJ45ModularJack avec blindage sans EMI

    RJ45ModularJack avec blindage sans EMI

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x8P front legs 4.57 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 avec blindage

    Prise modulaire RJ45 avec blindage

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P back legs 3.05 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 avec pattes avant 3.68mm

    Prise modulaire RJ45 avec pattes avant 3.68mm

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: Avant RJ68 blindé 1x8P entrée latérale sur le côté de la prise RJ45 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 avec blindage sans EMI

    Prise modulaire RJ45 avec blindage sans EMI

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x6P with back legs 3.05 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u doré

    Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u doré

    • Modèle: RJ45 4P

    Nom du produit: Avant 1x68 blindé à l'entrée latérale du jack RJ45 1x68 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 15U or

    Prise modulaire RJ45 15U or

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: pattes arrières 3.05 3.05 blindées avec entrée latérale sur le côté RJ45 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E /...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 10U or

    Prise modulaire RJ45 10U or

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: pattes avant 4.57 à entrée latérale côté prise RJ45 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard populaires...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 2 * 2P

    Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 2 * 2P

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: Entrée latérale latérale blindée 1 * 4P 4.57 de RJ45 Jack Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • CONNECTEUR FLASH GOLD RJ45 10P8C

    CONNECTEUR FLASH GOLD RJ45 10P8C

    • Modèle: 10P8C

    Nom du produit: Avant RJ45 blindé à l'entrée latérale du jack RJ45 1x68 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur RJ45 10P8C AVEC BOUCLIER SANS EMI

    Connecteur RJ45 10P8C AVEC BOUCLIER SANS EMI

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 4.57 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises et de fiches modulaires de RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard populaires...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise modulaire RJ45 avec connecteur 100base à l'arrière

    Prise modulaire RJ45 avec connecteur 100base à l'arrière

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: Entrée arrière latérale Jack Jack blindée 1x1P, retour 3.05 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 3U plaqué or

    Connecteur RJ45 Modular Jack 3U plaqué or

    • Modèle: RJ45

    Nom du produit: Avant 1x5 3.05 blindé par entrée latérale de la prise RJ45 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • RJ11 Jack entrée latérale pleine plastique 1x2P

    RJ11 Jack entrée latérale pleine plastique 1x2P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x11 plastique plein entrée du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et des fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise RJ11 Entrée Latérale Complète En Plastique Aucun-blindage 1x4P

    Prise RJ11 Entrée Latérale Complète En Plastique Aucun-blindage 1x4P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x4P en plastique pleine entrée latérale du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et des fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • RJ11 Jack sans blindage complet en plastique 1x5P

    RJ11 Jack sans blindage complet en plastique 1x5P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x5P en plastique pleine entrée latérale du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et des fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • RJ11 Jack plein en plastique sans blindage 1x6P

    RJ11 Jack plein en plastique sans blindage 1x6P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x6P en plastique pleine entrée latérale du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • RJ11 Connecteur Jack Full Plastic 1x8P

    RJ11 Connecteur Jack Full Plastic 1x8P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x8P en plastique pleine entrée latérale du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise RJ11 Jack à entrée latérale pleine en plastique 1x1P

    Prise RJ11 Jack à entrée latérale pleine en plastique 1x1P

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: 1x11P en plastique pleine entrée latérale du côté de la prise RJ11 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prise RJ45 Entrée Latérale Blindée 1x1P Avant 3.05

    Prise RJ45 Entrée Latérale Blindée 1x1P Avant 3.05

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: Avant 1x5 3.05 blindé par entrée latérale de la prise RJ45 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et des fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Connecteur jack RJ45 blindé 1x1P avant 3.05

    Connecteur jack RJ45 blindé 1x1P avant 3.05

    • marque: Antenk

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000pcs per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Nom du produit: Jack entrée latérale latérale blindée 1x1P avant 3.05 Fabricant: ANTENK ELECTRONICS., CO. LTD. Antenk propose une gamme de cartes de prises modulaires et de fiches RJ45, RJ11, RJ25 aux prises combo. Les prises modulaires ou les prises enregistrées (RJ) sont des connecteurs d'E / S standard...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bob Yang Mr. Bob Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27067689 Email:overseas@antenk.com

Product Categories

10p8c - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for 10p8c)

  • RJ45 Modular  Jack 1000 base connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base connector

    • Model No.: RJ45 10P8C

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x4P LEFT YELLOW RIGHT GREEN Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom...

    Contact Now

  • 1000 BASE RJ45 WITH SHIELD WITH EMI

    1000 BASE RJ45 WITH SHIELD WITH EMI

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P LEFT RED RIGHT GREEN Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack  1000 base connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base connector

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P LEFT YELLOW RIGHT GREEN Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45  Modular Jack 1000 base connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 base connector

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P LEFT GREEN RIGHT YELLOW Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45ModularJack with shield without EMI

    RJ45ModularJack with shield without EMI

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x8P front legs 4 57 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack with shield

    RJ45 Modular Jack with shield

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P back legs 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack with front legs 3.68mm

    RJ45 Modular Jack with front legs 3.68mm

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x8P Front 3 68 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack with shield without EMI

    RJ45 Modular Jack with shield without EMI

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x6P with back legs 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u gold connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 1000 30u gold connector

    • Model No.: RJ45 4P

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x6P Front 3 68 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack 15U gold

    RJ45 Modular Jack 15U gold

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x5P back legs 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack 10U gold

    RJ45 Modular Jack 10U gold

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded front legs 4 57 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack 2*2P connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 2*2P connector

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1 4P Front 4 57 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45  10P8C GOLD FLASH CONNECTOR

    RJ45 10P8C GOLD FLASH CONNECTOR

    • Model No.: 10P8C

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 3 68 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 10P8C connector WITH SHIELD WITHOUT EMI

    RJ45 10P8C connector WITH SHIELD WITHOUT EMI

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 4 57 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack with back legs 100base connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack with back legs 100base connector

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P back 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Modular Jack 3U gold plating connector

    RJ45 Modular Jack 3U gold plating connector

    • Model No.: RJ45

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x2P Front 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x2P

    RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x2P

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x2P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic None-shield 1x4P

    RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic None-shield 1x4P

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x4P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack No Shield Full Plastic 1x5P

    RJ11 Jack No Shield Full Plastic 1x5P

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x5P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack Full Plastic Without Shielding 1x6P

    RJ11 Jack Full Plastic Without Shielding 1x6P

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x6P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack Connector Full Plastic 1x8P

    RJ11 Jack Connector Full Plastic 1x8P

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x8P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x1P Socket

    RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x1P Socket

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ11 Jack Side Entry Full Plastic 1x1P Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and industrial...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 3.05

    RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 3.05

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name RJ45 Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

  • RJ45 Jack Connector Shielded 1x1P Front 3.05

    RJ45 Jack Connector Shielded 1x1P Front 3.05

    • Brand: Antenk

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Product name Jack Side Entry Shielded 1x1P Front 3 05 Manufacturer ANTENK ELECTRONICS CO LTD Antenk offers a board array of modular jacks and plugs from RJ45 RJ11 RJ25 to combo jacks Modular Jacks or Registered Jacks RJ are industry popular standard I O connectors used across the datacom telecommunication and...

    Contact Now

Review

Alex Ts

Feb 22, 2020 5

Timely delivery, strict implementation of the contract provisions of the goods, encountered special circumstances, but also actively cooperate, a trustworthy company!By the way, the 10p8c is really in high quality!
Daryl Baihn

Feb 15, 2020 4

Antenk company can keep improving and perfecting products and service, it is in line with the rules of market competition, a competitive company.
Trenton Tiller

Feb 12, 2020 5

In our cooperated wholesalers, Antenk company has the best quality and reasonable price, they are our first choice.
We are also specializing in improving the things management and QC method in order that we could retain terrific edge inside the fiercely-competitive small business for 10p8c , 10P8C , 10 pin frc cable , We're devoted to supply skilled purification technology and options for you personally!
We have now probably the most innovative production equipment, experienced and qualified engineers and workers, regarded high quality control systems and also a friendly expert income team pre/after-sales support for 10p8c , 10P8C , 10 pin frc cable , Adhering to the management tenet of "Managing Sincerely Winning by Quality" we try our best to provide excellent products and solutions and service to our clients. We look forward to making progress together with domestic and international clients.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry